29th July 2015, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Can i do PG Diploma in JNTU with B.Tech Mechanical qualification?

Related Questions:
  1. Last rank in Manthani JNTU and Kondagattu JNTU in mechanical engineering? Placement details? What are the skills needed?
  2. JNTU B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering-Metrology and Surface Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. I am doing btech under jntu
  4. How much rank is required to get a seat in JNTU? I am studying diploma final year ECE -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to pursue mechanical engineering B.Tech through distance from JNTU after doing diploma in the same field?
  6. Which are the institutes/study centers available in Orissa to pursue degree in Mechanical Engineering from JNTU University?
  7. Can I get admission in B.Tech after scoring 57% in diploma mechanical engineering? Which is the best option?
  8. Is there any college that I can get after completing diploma in mechanical
  9. JNTU, B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering, Production Technology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How to get admission in Mechanical diploma? My qualification is ITI
  11. How to take admission in btech mechanical engineering in west bengal after diploma in automobile?
  12. How to study and work together after Diploma in Mechanical?
  13. What is the minimum qualification for diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. What are the various branches in B.tech courses?
  15. How to get admission in Diploma Cinematography in JNTU?
  16. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Can I do B.Tech from AMIE after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  18. How may I get details about Engineering course through correspondence? I'm N.R.I and my qualification is diploma in Mechanical engineering
30th July 2015, 12:32 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can i do PG Diploma in JNTU with B.Tech Mechanical qualification?

Quote: