7th February 2015, 10:07 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a seat in IIT after completion of Diploma in Mechanical?

Dear Sir/Mam,

Now i am studying in 2nd year diploma mechanical in karnataka state recognised institute. can i get in to the iit after completing diploma 3rd year.what is the procedure.please replye me

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for IIT JEE after completion of diploma with mechanical engineering
  2. Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical?
  3. Is there any possibility to get admission into IIT after doing diploma in mechanical
  4. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  6. Can I get a seat in IIT after finishing diploma in Tool Die
  7. How to join as lateral in IIT after the completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to get a seat in IIT as a mechanical student?
  9. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  10. How to take admission in 2nd year IIT after mechanical diploma?
  11. Can I get admission in a IIT Institute after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Should I go for Diploma to Degree in Mechanical or Engineering in Mechanical after completion of 10+2 to become IAS Officer?
  13. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  14. Can I get admission in Mechanical Engineering in IIT college after completion of diploma in Plastic Technology from CIPET in Manipur?
  15. Can i do degree in mechanical engineering in IIT colleges after doing diploma in mechanical?