11th August 2015, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

Can i join Diploma course on the basis of 30 years experience in Fabrication field?

Can i join Diploma course on the basis of 30 years experience in Fabrication field?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join RAW after passing diploma in fabrication technology and erection engineering
  2. Are there any jobs in Chennai after completing diploma mechanical engineering with 5 years experience in fabrication/purchase/quality?
  3. On the basis of my Diploma and years of experience can I do B.Sc or M.Sc in Animation?
  4. How to change ITI to diploma? I have 15 years experience in instrumentation field
  5. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  6. How to join teaching field after completing M.Tech? I have 2 years of experience in MNC
  7. Job in TCS for a Diploma holder who has 5 years of work experience?
  8. In which field i should make career after Diploma in Fabrication Technology?
  9. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  10. Am I eligible to study B.Arch in any distance university on basis of Diploma in Interior Designing course having over 5 years of work experience?
  11. For which course do I have to apply to become a QC Inspector in Fabrication Field?
  12. What can I do to join Crime branch if I have 4 years experience in project field -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I do Diploma after ITI in Fabrication (Fitting & Welding)? From which college?
  14. Career options after diploma in Garment fabrication technology?
  15. Available jobs in Agricultural field after completing diploma in Agriculture and having 5 years of experience in the same field? List of companies offering jobs and expected salary for the same?
  16. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  17. Chances of job in IT field with experience in Non IT field?