1st March 2018, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Tech(Robotics Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

I am a student of Mechanical Engineering Diploma. After completing my Diploma program, I am eligible to study Robotics Engineering in B.Tech? I want to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  3. Can I study BTech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  5. Mechanical or Civil, which is better to study in BTech after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  6. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 12th basis?
  8. Can I go to USA for doing further studies after completion of diploma in engineering?
  9. Can I study B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering in Abroad after completing Diploma course?
  10. What should I study further after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  12. Can I study and get jobs in USA after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. Is there any way to get admission in Marine engineering for Mechanical engineering Diploma holder? What are the requirements?
  15. How to do bachelor of engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? CET question papers for mechanical engineering?