27th July 2017, 01:22 PM
Ayush kumar shanu

Can I study and get jobs in USA after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?

How can I get the job or can I study in USA after completing my diploma course in mechanical engineering from India private college and please also give me detail about visa cost and all the things. Kindly give me the details on this soon as possible. Thank you!

1. Can I go to USA for doing further studies after completion of diploma in engineering?
  2. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for Mechanical Engineering from USA after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from India? Do I have to appear for any exam for it?
  4. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  5. USA for further studies after Diploma engineering from government college?
  6. What is the admission process followed for applying degree in USA after diploma?
  7. Formalities to study BS(Mechanical Engineering) in USA for Diploma holder?
  8. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  9. What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical?
  10. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  11. What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical? Which course to take next?
  12. How can go for further studies in USA after completing diploma in computer engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What should I do next to further study in USA after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. What should I do for further studies in USA(Austin) after completing diploma in information technology?
  15. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  16. How to study B.Tech in USA after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  17. Joining Defense or doing job after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, which option is better for career growth? -- [New]
  18. Further studies in USA after completing Diploma in civil engineering? Scholarships available?
25th August 2017, 09:35 PM
starberry

Default Re: Can I study and get jobs in USA after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?

Yes, you can study in USA but to get job you again need to study in USA. You can go for diploma course or bachelors course to study abroad.

You need to qualify TOEFL language test to get admission into foreign university. Minimum 6.0 bands are required.

The cost of education differs based upon the course you select, diploma fees are less than bachelors course. Also, medical field costs higher than other field. Engineering course fees also differ based upon the colleges or universities.
14th August 2019, 11:48 PM

Default Re: Can I study and get jobs in USA after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?

I too want to go to America for higher study after diploma & i am from computer branch please suggest me too
13th February 2020, 08:54 AM

I am studying diploma in mechanical engineering. I want to do further studies in USA and get permanent job. Please guide me regarding this.
20th May 2020, 09:48 PM

I am studying diploma in computer engineering. Can i get job in usa or canada
30th June 2021, 07:29 PM

I am complete my diploma in mechanical engineering. I want to do further studies in USA and get job. Please guide me regarding this.
29th July 2021, 12:24 AM

I am complete my diploma in mechanical engineering .Can i get a well paid job in usa or canada
9th August 2021, 07:27 PM

Can I do teaching job USA after teaching diploma?