1st March 2018, 04:48 PM
Unregistered

Diploma in Engineering is offered in IIT for 10th student?

Hello, I am a student of class 10. I am preparing for my final board exam. I want to join Diploma course in Engineering. I want to study in IIT. So, I would like to know that Diploma is taught in IIT?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for diploma Automobile Engineering students for IIT JEE? Which are the courses offered?
  2. How to do B.Tech from IIT or B.E from DCE after diploma engineering in CS?
  3. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy?
  4. Which group should I take in diploma after completing 10th with 9.5 grades?
  5. How to take admission in DME? What is the fees?
  6. What should I do to take Science stream in 11th if my Maths is weak?
  7. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  8. Diploma in Engineering is offered in Jamia Millia Islamia for 10th student? -- [New]
  9. List of branches in diploma which are in demand?
  10. How to get admission in IIT after passing diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How to appear for IIT engineering examination? I am a student of class 10th
  13. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  14. Can I get admission in B.E. 2nd year in IIT being a Diploma holder in Electrical Engineering?
  15. Iit after diploma,and i got diploma aftfr 10th
  16. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  17. Possibility to study in IIT after Diploma engineering but on 12th basis student?
  18. Detailed information about Diploma in Engineering course offered in IGNOU on 10th basis?
12th March 2018, 08:42 AM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++