2nd March 2015, 12:40 AM
Unregistered

Duration of Mechanical Engineering Diploma course for 12th Biology student?

Hello
I am studying in 12th Science, with Biology.
Please tell me how much years or course duration
I need to complete Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
But tell me immediately because I am going to take admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Date of Bihar Polytechnic forms sale? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  3. How can I do mechanical diploma by correspondence?
  4. Possibility to get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering program for 12th Arts student?
  5. How can I do mechanical diploma by correspondence?
  6. Best Institutes for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Fee structure for this course and duration of the course?
  7. What's the eligibility criteria for joining automobile training company? What's the duration of program? I'm a student of Mechanical engineering
  8. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  10. Procedure, list of colleges, total expenses and course duration of Diploma in Aerospace Engineering for 12th student? Starting salary for diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  11. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  12. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  13. Eligibility, fee structure and duration of AMIE course for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer?
  14. Possibility to get government job for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?