27th November 2011, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

What's the eligibility criteria for joining automobile training company? What's the duration of program? I'm a student of Mechanical engineering

i am a student of mechanical engineering and have given exams for 3rd sem.i want to have training in automobiles.so, which would be the best place to join for and what is the criteria? and also tell me about duration of programme ?i want to have training for the period of december..

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training to Mechanical student in Delhi? Is it chargeable? -- [New]
  2. What is the scope of Mechanical? I am a student of Mechanical Automobile
  3. Criteria for join Automobile Industry for training? Procedure to join?
  4. How to do 6 months training in automobile company? I am a final year student of mechanical engineering from Punjab Technical University
  5. What is the procedure to apply for training in a company?
  6. Which are the colleges in Patiala offering B.Ed course? What is the criteria for admission?
  7. Application form dates for M.Com (Hons.) from DU for 2011-13 session? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Difference between foundation and executive program(Company Secretary course)?
  9. What is the eligibility to join M.E in GCT? What is the eligibility criteria?
  10. Companies offering training or Internship in chandigarh, Panchkula or Mohali for Civil Engineering students of Punjab University? Application procedure, dates for the same? Basic difference between Industrial training, Paid training and Internship?
  11. Eligibiliy for entering in ABB company
  12. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  13. In which college should I do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the course, duration and the placement status? What is the eligibility criteria of it?