2nd February 2015, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in JELET for a candidate who has secured 54% in 2nd year of Diploma in CSE?

Respected Sir,
I am studying in Diploma CSE in 3rd year.
I want to get admission in lateral entry B.Tech
for this I want to apply for JELET entrance
But my problem is I have score only 54% till my 2nd year
so I am eligible for apply in JELET?

Related Questions:
  1. What exactly is the eligibility criteria of JELET in my case?
  2. Diploma holder admission in 2nd year through JELET? Date of counselling?
  3. Cutoff rank required in JELET to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) for Diploma student? List of colleges which offer admission through JELET?
  4. Is it necessary to qualify HSC or Diploma student can also appear in JELET?
  5. Diploma CST 3rd year student can apply for JELET? Rank required to get government college?
  6. Eligibility for B.Tech Architecture through JELET for Diploma holder?
  7. How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I apply for NDA Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc and having secured 50% in 12th?
  9. WB JELET exam syllabus for CSE trade?
  10. Am I eligible for JELET after Diploma in Mechanical with 65% marks? Does Jadavpur and Shibpur university admits student in JELET?
  11. Eligibility to apply and fee to pay for Summer Internship in IIT for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. Job in software companies for a candidate secured 75% and 81% in 1st and 2nd year respectively of Polytechnic?
  13. How to change my stream from CSE to Civil being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in CSE?
  14. Which all reputed companies requires marks of Diploma in CSE? Minimum percentage requirement?
  15. Eligibility to apply for IBPS Clerical exam to Diploma CSE holder?
  16. Generally at what time WBJEE and JELET forms are released?