19th March 2015, 01:21 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study B.Tech after completing Diploma in CSE?

Friends,
How can I get admission in B.Tech
after doing Polytechnic Diploma in CSE.
Please reply me immediately
With Regards
Shatrughan Goswami.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study B.Tech after completing Diploma in CSE? -- [New]
  2. How to study in distance education after completing diploma course in CSE
  3. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How may I go to abroad to do B.Tech after completing my diploma in CSE?
  5. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?
  6. What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?
  7. Detailed eligibility to study BCA at Madras University, Chennai for Diploma holder in CSE?
  8. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  9. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  10. How to take admission in B.Tech after completing diploma from Rajasthan Board
  11. Can I do B.Tech after completing 3 years of diploma?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.E. in Cambridge University after completing Diploma in CSE?
  13. Study Abroad for a candidate who has backlogs in Diploma in CSE?
  14. Procedure for taking admission in Thapar University for B.Tech after completing Diploma in CSE from LPU University?
  15. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  16. Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  17. Syllabus and the entrance exam date after doing diploma in CSE?
  18. How to get admission in B.Tech in Maharashtra after completing diploma in mining?
20th March 2015, 09:16 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++