31st July 2016, 07:49 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in Diploma in Interior Designing course after completion of BE Civil engineering at IITs? Which entrance exam will I have to pass for admission?

Hello sir, I am a student of BE Civil branch and my interest is to do Diploma in Interior Designing course after completion of BE. So, please tell me how to do this course from IITs? Entrance exam for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  2. Entrance exam to study Diploma in 3D Interior Designing course from IITs?
  3. How to do masters in interior designing after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  4. Can I do interior designing after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure of admission in Diploma Interior Designing? Which university offers this course? Will Diploma be best for her?
  6. Is there any entrance examination for admission in Diploma course of Interior Desigjning?
  7. Is there any exam which I can write to get interior designing course after completion of diploma?
  8. Am I eligible to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) having completed Diploma in Interior Designing and B.A.?
  9. How to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  10. Can I do interior designing after doing diploma in electrical engineering?
  11. Is there a Diploma course in IITs?
  12. Is it possible to get admission for Interior designing course without completion of intermediate exam?
  13. Eligibility for diploma in Interior designing after diploma in Electrical Engineering after SSC?
  14. Is it possible to pursue Interior Designing course after completing Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  15. How to do interior designing as PG course? I am pursuing final year civil engineering
  16. What can I do after completing diploma in Interior designing from college?