2nd August 2016, 06:48 PM
Unregistered

How and where to pursue diploma in interior designing?

I am a Graduate and hold a Diploma in Interior Designing. I am also teaching Interior Designing for the the past 6 years. I want to do Masters in Interiors. How and from where should I pursue it.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  2. What can I do after completing diploma in Interior designing from college?
  3. How can I pursue Interior Designing after completing class 12th? Do I have to pursue B.Tech or any other degree for Interior Designing?
  4. About Interior Designing course
  5. How to do PG in interior designing after doing diploma as well as graduation in interior designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to pursue advance diploma course in interior designing?
  7. Is it possible to pursue Interior Designing course after completing Civil Engineering?
  8. Can I pursue a career in Interior Designing after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  9. Is there any entrance examination for admission in Diploma course of Interior Desigjning?
  10. What to do after completing class 12th except engineering with physics, chemistry and maths?
  11. Possibility to study Diploma in Interior Designing course for B.A. student? Duration of Interior Designing Diploma course?
  12. Can I study Diploma in Interior Designing if pursuing B.Sc?
  13. Can I pursue interior design course along with BMS or B.Com? -- [New]
  14. Procedure of admission in Diploma Interior Designing? Which university offers this course? Will Diploma be best for her?
  15. Is this a good option to do diploma in Interior designing after B.Tech in computer Science? Details of the course?
  16. Can I pursue Interior Designing course after completing BA (Sociology honors)?
  17. Which stream should i choose in 11th to pursue a career in Interior Designing?