1st February 2016, 06:14 PM

Need information about the DHMS in Homeopathy?

I am m.sc. and i want to do dhms course in homeopathy. But i don't have proper knowledge about the course. So kindly provide me the required information about the DHMS course in Homeopathy?

2nd February 2016, 03:55 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Need information about the DHMS in Homeopathy?

DHMS (Diploma in Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery) in Homeopathy Course:

Diploma in Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery course in an undergraduate course which is about 4 years long including a six-month Internship. Candidates who successfully pursue this DHMS course are further allowed to do Doctor of Medicine course. Here is the basic eligibility criteria required for doing DHMS course.

Educational Qualification to do DHMS:

>> Candidates must have passed 12th Class in 10+2 pattern in science stream or its equivalent in the subjects of Chemistry, Physics and Biology.

>> The minimum age required for doing this DHMS course is "17 years " at the time of admission.
28th May 2016, 02:39 PM

Dear sir, I have passed 12th sci in gseb with 70% so I can eligible for DHMS?
2nd February 2018, 09:18 PM

I am 42 years old my 10 2 is in science stream
I want to do diploma course in homeopathy
Through correspondence ,which may provide clinical training also.

My add ,. Inder ji singh
Mayur vihar ,phulwariya
Varanasi cantt, varanasi.
27th February 2019, 12:40 AM

Please suggest me college name which offers DHMS courses in maharashtra
4th October 2019, 09:53 PM

Hi sir I have completed B.com degree I have eligibility the DHMS course please answer
23rd November 2019, 09:55 AM

I am completed. Bsc. Dpharma. . Now I am planning about. Dhms course. Plz suggest the college. For correspondence and should give practical knowledge for at least 1month.
Email I'd. [email protected]