28th September 2014, 12:59 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Architecture Diploma course?

hi, i am samridhi, i have given my nata and cet entrance exams but because of less marks in my 12th boards and insufficient marks in my entrance exams i did not get an admission in a good college and so moved on to do bcom. I'm currently in sybcom and i would like to do a diploma course in architecture so could you please tell me the procedure for the admission of the diploma course and weather i have to give any entrance exam for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in Architecture Diploma course? -- [New]
  2. Procedure of getting admission in Diploma Architecture after Diploma Civil engineering?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Admission in Diploma Architecture Acquaintanceship?
  5. Admission in b.arch. after diploma in architecture? Lateral entry admission in B.Arch. -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  7. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  8. Documents needed for admission in Diploma of Architecture? Top 10 colleges for pursuing Diploma in architecture?
  9. How to get admitted for B.Architecture after completing diploma in Architecture?
  10. Can I get admission in diploma architecture assistance-ship after passing SSC with 75%? Can I get admission in B.E Civil
  11. Admission procedure of Bachelor of Architecture at Sayajirao university Baroda?
  12. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  13. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  14. Fee of diploma in Building Construction? Admission in Architecture diploma after 12th?