14th March 2015, 05:33 PM
Unregistered

Various way to join Armed Forces of India for Diploma holder?

Hello Sir.. I am Dinesh Kumar I have passed my diploma in computer engineering from govt recognized institute with 72% marks. What are various ways for me to join armed forces like Indian Army, Indian Air force , Indian Navy after diploma..Please tell me the right way so that i can get a good job..Thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?
  2. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  3. What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma
  4. Am I eligible for doing training during 2nd year? Procedure to do the training?
  5. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces?
  6. How NCC certificate is beneficial for Armed Forces? Certificate 'C' holds value greater than 'A'?
  7. In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  8. What other exams besides CDS can an engineering 6th semester student give to get into Indian Army, Indian Navy or Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I appear for Indian entrance exams in USA? Do I have to come to India to appear for the exam of Indian Armed Forces?
  10. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  11. Career in defence for mechanical engineering students?
  12. How can I join Armed Forces as an officer after completing B.Tech?
  13. Is it possible to join Armed Forces with poor vision?
  14. Can I join IMA after completing MBA? Can girls join the armed forces?
  15. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  16. How to join Armed Forces? Books to be referred for CDS?