21st June 2014, 11:43 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?

hello everyone
i want to know entrance examination
test dates for entry in indian armed forces.
also other exams i can give to be in indian armed forces.
i am persuing B.TECH.(computer sciences)

Related Questions:
  1. How can I appear for Indian entrance exams in USA? Do I have to come to India to appear for the exam of Indian Armed Forces?
  2. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  3. What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma
  4. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to become an officer in Indian Armed Forces?
  6. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  7. How can an Engineering student join Indian armed forces? How to prepare for CDS exam?
  8. What is the educational qualification to join indian Special Armed Forces
  9. What is the educational qualification to join Indian Special Armed forces
  10. Entries to join Indian Armed Forces as an officer with more than 85% in 12th with PCM?
  11. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  12. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?
  13. What should I do to join Indian Armed Forces after completing BDS degree
  14. How to become a doctor after passing 12th from biology
  15. How can I join Armed Forces as an officer after completing B.Tech?
  16. Is it possible to join Armed Forces with poor vision?
  17. Can I join IMA after completing MBA? Can girls join the armed forces?