12th April 2012, 04:07 PM
Unregistered

What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma

Sir i m a student if mech.engg diploma final year.what are the carreer options for me to join indian armed forces.kindly send your rply at [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  2. Various way to join Armed Forces of India for Diploma holder?
  3. How can I join Armed Forces being 1st year Engineering student?
  4. In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  5. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?
  6. How can an Engineering student join Indian armed forces? How to prepare for CDS exam?
  7. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  8. What are the other available options to join Indian army through Medical stream besides AFMC?
  9. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  10. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces?
  11. Will I be eligible for central armed police forces? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  12. How can I appear for Indian entrance exams in USA? Do I have to come to India to appear for the exam of Indian Armed Forces?
  13. How can i join Armed Forces on 12th basis? Is it possible to join Armed Forces after leaving BE course? -- [New]
  14. Can a BE Mechanical Engineering student join Indian Army or Military? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job opportunities for Pharma.D graduates in Armed Forces?
  16. Being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student, how can I join Indian Air Force?
  17. Can i make a career in Armed Forces with 59% marks in Mechanical Engineering?