27th August 2016, 02:53 PM
Unregistered

What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical?

now i am studying diploma in mechanical , after completing my diploma am i eligible to go to usa for my further studies.. and in b.tech i want to chemical engineering, is it possible? Who can provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
27th August 2016, 11:55 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical?

If you are going for diploma in Mechanical these are the list of career options you can opt after completion of diploma :-

CNC Training

CAD/ CAM Training

AutoCAD

Pro / E

Catia

Ansys

Diploma in Tool Design

PG safety

Boiler Operator Training

RADIOOS Training

Fire and Safety Course

Piping Design Training.
28th August 2016, 01:49 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
now i am studying diploma in mechanical , after completing my diploma am i eligible to go to usa for my further studies.. and in b.tech i want to chemical engineering, is it possible? Who can provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.
There are two options available for the diploma in mechanical engineering holders. They can either study further or can work in various organizations. Regarding studies the mechanical diploma holder can study B.E or B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering. They can join the engineering graduation through lateral entry mode. For that the candidates should appear for the lateral entry entrance examination conducted by the state board of technical education. This is one of the best study options available for the diploma holders in mechanical engineering. Regarding job they can work in various government and private organizations after diploma in mechanical engineering.
28th August 2016, 06:00 PM
Program complete
Senior Member++