24th February 2016, 11:36 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to get admission for B.Tech degree after completion of diploma course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

Namaste.........
my name is Nishant Bhoi. I am study in diploma mechanical engineering in Gujarat . ( under GTU in government college ) so i want to know more information about AMIE.
i am in 4th semester . after complating my diploma study , how can i get admission in your institute ?(as regular or distance learning mode ?) what is the fees for B.TECH / B.E ?
please help me..send my answer on my email / mobile..please..

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  2. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get admission in B.Tech after completion of diploma course?
  4. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the procedure to take admission for degree course after completing after diploma?
  6. What is the procedure to follow to do degree after diploma?
  7. Is there any other thing I can do apart from degree after completion of diploma course?
  8. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in Engineering after completion of diploma with 81% marks?
  9. Is a diploma+B.Tech degree holder a graduate?
  10. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  11. Which course should I do after completing diploma in computer application? -- [New]
  12. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders?
  13. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?