26th February 2016, 06:45 AM
Unregistered

What is the scope of Diploma in Chemical Engineering from a Government college?

I am studying Diploma in Chemical Engineering from a recognized government polytechnic college. I got admission in the college through JEEP entrance. I want to know about the scope of my diploma course for job?

Related Questions:
  1. Benefits and scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course for female candidate?
  2. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat
  3. Can I get admission in any government college to study Diploma in Chemical Engineering if secured 507 rank in JEEP-Uttarakhand?
  4. Whether a girl candidate can get Government jobs after Diploma Chemical Engineering course?
  5. What is the scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course?
  6. Best college in Coimbatore offering diploma in chemical Engineering?
  7. What is the scope of chemical engineering? Will I get a job after doing diploma in chemical engineering?
  8. List of chemical engineering colleges(Govt and Private) in which I can take admission for degree after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering with 75.44%?
  9. What is the future scope of chemical engineering in India?
  10. What is the scope for diploma chemical engineers?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for Polytechnic Chemical Engineer in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand?
  12. What will be the career scope for me after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering in Bihar?
  13. Eligibility for Chemical Engineering diploma?
  14. ITI or Diploma courses related to Chemical engineering? Institutes or colleges offering this course in Mumbai?
  15. Scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma holder in Indian Air Force?
  16. List of Colleges offering BE in Chemical Engineering in Maharashtra?
  17. Any scope of chemical engineering in India? What is the salary of fresh chemical engineer? -- [Most Discussed]