10th August 2015, 03:07 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for scholarship if pursuing B.Tech through Education Loan?

Hello Sir,
I am studying my B.Tech through the Education Loan. It's my 3rd semester right now. I don't know if I am eligible to apply for scholarship or not. Kindly let me know.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for scholarship if pursuing B.Tech through Education Loan? -- [New]
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan? Am I eligible for scholarship from government?
  3. Can I get scholarship or education loan for further studies after Polytechnic? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I apply for Education Loan if getting scholarship to study M.Tech through GATE?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech in Canada if getting 50% scholarship through SAT?
  6. Should I apply for Education Loan instead of scholarship to study in MBBS?
  7. Can I apply for Education Loan if studying B.Tech in Mechatronics Engineering?
  8. Education Loan or scholarship, for which one should I apply if studying B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year?
  9. How can I apply for Education Loan if getting 40% scholarship to study in London School of Economics and Political Science?
  10. Can I apply for education loan while studying at NIT Calicut? Government aids and other financial aids? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Possibility to apply for Education Loan for study MBBS?
  12. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MBA through ICET?
  13. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan for the remaining expenses to study MS in USA with scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Any kind of scholarship is available in Karnataka? What about education loan facility at low rate of interest?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MD in UK if pursuing MBBS? Requirements to apply for Bank Education Loan?