6th November 2016, 12:37 PM

Can I take loan for my son for admission in private medical college in India being a government servant in Rajasthan?

I want to take loan for my son for admission in private medical college in India. Both I and my wife are govt.servant of Rajasthan.

1. How to apply for an education loan at Punjab National Bank? Can I get deduction on interest rate being a son of Government servant?
  2. Can I get NRI quota in Government or Private Medical college for my son studying in class 7th in U.A.E?
  3. Will I be able to pay Loan amount of Rs. 30 Lacs if study MBBS in any Private college?
  4. Can I get a seat in any government or private engineering college in Rajasthan? I have scored 53 marks in AIEEE. My AIEEE AIR is 80012 and state(Rajasthan) rank is 9511
  5. Which colleges can I get after scoring 17628 rank in RPMT, 373 percentile?
  6. Can I study MBBS with 64 marks in EAMCET and 544 marks in IPE being a BC-B candidate?
  7. Is it advisable to take 30 lakhs loan for doing MBBS in private medical college in India?
  8. Sample question papers for RPMT with solutions?
  9. Can I get Education Loan to study MBBS in any private college?
  10. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India?
  11. Bank Education Loan scheme to study MD in UK?
  12. Can I get a seat in Bachelor of Homeopathic Science & Surgery in Hyderabad?
  13. Which are the various institutes offering DNB Haematology courses?
  14. List of good private and government colleges in India to apply for Ph.D in Medical Microbiology -- [New]
  15. Age requirement for RPMT exam 2015?
  16. Am I eligible to get an Education Loan to study MBBS in a Private Medical College?
  17. Admission form allotment for Gujarat Government Medical College?
  18. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
7th November 2016, 09:05 PM

Default Re: Can I take loan for my son for admission in private medical college in India being a government servant in Rajasthan?

Yes, education loan can be taken for your son's MBBS course even though he takes admission in a private medical college. There will not be much problem in getting education loan sanctioned since you and your wife are doing government service provided all terms and conditions of the education loan scheme are complied and all formalities are completed as per instructions from the bank.