27th May 2015, 12:25 AM
Unregistered

How can I get Education Loan to study B.Tech without Interest being a Muslim Minority student?

Hello,
How I will get Education Loan with
no interest for doing B.Tech course?
I am from Muslim Minority class.
So, please tell me what will I do for that?
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Expected rank in EAMCET under Muslim minority? How much muslim minority rank is required to get education loan?
  2. Do I stand a chance to get admission through management quota of Minority Medical colleges of Hyderabad? What about getting Education Loan?
  3. Is it true that Canara bank is providing full interest subsidy education loan?
  4. Can I get admission in MSc chemistry after scoring 3468 rank? I am a student of Muslim Minority
  5. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  6. How much interest I have to pay on Education Loan to study MBA in Abroad? Detailed information about mode of repayment?
  7. Can I get relaxation in Interest rates charged against Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST student?
  8. How much interest will be charged on Education Loan to study MDS? Detailed information about Mode of Repayment? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. WBMDFC offers Education Loan to study B.Tech? Rate of Interest charged against Education Loan?
  10. A B.Tech student who have already taken an education loan can take another loan for personal use?
  11. Can I get Education Loan to study MS in Abroad with mentioned percentage in overall academic?
  12. How can I get Education Loan of Rs 25 Lacs with low interest rate to study MS in The University of Manchester?
  13. List of scholarships available for M.Com candidate who belongs to Muslim Minority category?
  14. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech in IIT?