12th August 2015, 02:22 PM
Unregistered

How can I get scholarship to study Post Graduation in USA being a Architecture undergraduate student of Addis Ababa University?

Dear Friends,
I am a student of Addis Ababa University studying my Architecture Graduation. I want to do my Post Graduation in USA. I want to apply for scholarship for studying there. Please help me to get scholarship. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get scholarship to study in abroad?
  2. Obtaining full scholarship to study Drug Development and Analysis in Europe or USA?
  3. How can I get scholarship to study UG course in Architecture in a university abroad?
  4. How to get Scholarship to study in Stanford University in USA?
  5. Is there any entrance exam for BSc Biotech and BSc Agriculture in Bangalore/Karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  7. Can I study in USA without appearing in TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Pharma course through TOEFL? Scholarship to study in USA?
  8. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  9. How can I join undergraduate program in USA after completing 12th boards in India?
  10. Possibility to study M.Sc(Astrophysics) in USA with scholarship? List of colleges and percentage required to get admission?
  11. How can I get a PG scholarship in Economics to study in any university of UK?
  12. What are the chances of getting scholarship for doing post graduation in general surgery in Bangladesh?
  13. Which scholarship exam to give for Post Graduation in Economics from USA?
  14. How to do Ph.D in USA in architecture? I have completed MSc in Architecture engineering in English in Italy
  15. Scholarships to study post graduation in India for Foreign students?