1st September 2014, 01:41 AM

If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?

I am working in BSNL with average annual salary 8.5 lakh & having non creamy layer certificate can my son get 50% concession in tution fee for first year Engineering.Kindly reply early.

24th April 2015, 07:08 PM

Default Re: If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?

My 2012-13 and 2013-14 annual income is 5.32 lakhs and 5.05 lakhs respectively , if my annual income for 2014-15 is Rs. 6.08 then can i get OBC Non creamy layer certificate for this current year i.e. April 2015 . what is the criteria for OBC NC , whether less than 6.0 lakhs for current year or average for 3 years shall be less than 18 lakhs.
15th June 2015, 10:41 PM

Default Re: If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?

Dear Sir Madam,
My son is Qualified in JEE(Advanced) 2015, We belongs to OBC Community,
1) What is meant by Non Creamy Layer & Creamy Layer.?
2) Where to Get a NCL Certificate, Who is the Certificate Issuing Authority?
3) For OBC-NCL Eligibility, INcome of Father or Both Parents is considered
4) What is the maximum Income level for Eligibility for OBC-NCL
I request you, Kindly Provide me the information for above questions. Thru Mail.
Thanking You
Sincerely
Venkata Anjaneyulu
Hyderabad, India
E.Mail: [email protected]
Mobile: 9912865674
18th September 2015, 07:24 PM

If my annual income is 2. Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?
10th February 2016, 11:47 AM

My daughter pursuing MBA (4th semester) from PTU affiliated university Rayat Bahra Patiala complex. Being an OBC category of Kerala State, she submitted the requisite caste certificate from the concerned deptt.of Kerala, but the university authorities has not sanctioned the fees concession on the plea that she is from outside State. Had made several requests to sanction the fees concession but all are in vain. Instead of doing so they returned the certificate without any genuine reason.

Kindly let me know their act is correct?
2nd July 2016, 11:30 AM

my annual in come is 8.5 lakhs then my son get Non creamy layer certificate.
4th March 2017, 06:35 PM

MY MOTHER IS A GOVT TEACHER AND MY FATHER IS RTC EMPLOYEE DO I COME UNDER CREAMY LAYER?
25th May 2018, 11:37 AM

I am a Central Government employee, my gross income for the year 2017-18 is Rs 8.11 Lakhs per annum, my wife is housewife then kindly confirm whether my son will come under OBC non creamy layer category or not.