16th June 2013, 04:19 PM
pradipsonawane123

Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs

my annual income is grater than 4.5 lacks . Can i get the non creamy layer certificate ?

13th June 2014, 10:14 AM

Default Re: Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs

I am central govt. servant. my salary exceed 6 lakhs. But Maharashtra GR on 22/01/2013 said that govt salary was not include for non creamy layer certificate. Can I get NCL certificate?
7th July 2014, 01:39 PM

Default Re: Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs

My salary Income is Rs. 6 lakh per annum. I have no other income. can my children get OBC benefit.
15th July 2014, 09:50 PM

i am a class - 3 govt employee and salary is more than Rs.6 lac my child treated obc
19th February 2015, 11:04 AM

I am a Class I officer in Central Govt. My husband is no more. My income may come around Rs. 700000. For Karnataka CET can I opt for OBC Reservation(Ezhava) . I got non-creme-layer certificate from Kerala since I am not Class I officer at the age of 40 years.
28th September 2015, 12:21 PM

I AM THE EMPLOYEE OF ONGC,AHMEDABAD.I JOINED ONGC AS A CLASS-III LEVEL. AFTER 42 YEAR, GOT A PROMOTION AS PER ONGC RULES, CAN I GET
NON-CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE FROM GUJARAT STATE.
21st October 2016, 09:30 PM

Can I get non creamy layer for my daughter if my annual income is near about 7 lacs.
20th January 2017, 03:18 PM

I am holding Group-A post in Central Govt. But, I have joined the post by direct recruitment after my age crossing 40 years. Can my children is eligible for applying to get OBC non creamy layer.
14th November 2017, 09:30 PM

My annual income is RS12,00,000/ per annum. My father died in 1996 and my mother died in 2000(my father was a cultivator with annual income less than rs 1 lakh per annum at that time. My mother was a house wife) for my higher study i apply for a NCL-OBC certificate at sub-divisional office, but they said that i am not eligible for certificate as my annual income is more than rs 12 lakh.what to do please advised.