3rd January 2012, 12:32 PM

Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?

I have been serving as a teacher, Now my annual income is more than rs.4.5 lakhs for Gujarat state

Now it may be clariefied to me that am i eligible for getting obc non-creamy layer certificate or not? My child who is going to complete graduation in this year. Kindly clarify whether my child is eligible to apply in obc category for higher studies in Gujarat state

3rd January 2012, 05:46 PM
kabita rout

Default Re: Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?

No you are not eligible to apply for higher studies with obc category
13th January 2012, 12:22 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?

Sir my mother is working as secretary in co-operative bank in kerala and my father is aretired Govt.servant.Am I anon-creamy layer
18th March 2012, 10:22 PM

My total average anuual income for 3 years is @Rs.5,00,000(Fiver Lakh). Can I Get non-creamy layer certificate .Also is it beneficial for reservation quota for engineering admission.
4th April 2012, 03:07 PM

i am a teacher in central government school getting salary more than 4.5 lakhs per year,can i get OBC NON-CREAMY LAYER certificate for my daughter?
24th April 2012, 03:45 PM

am a PSU empole getting salary more than 4.5 lakhs per year,can i get OBC NON-CREAMY LAYER certificate for my daughter?
26th April 2012, 05:31 PM

i am state govt class-2 officer? did i apply for non cremilayer?
20th May 2012, 08:57 AM

I am a class II officer and I am getting 10 lack annual income. Am I eligible for getting OBC non creamy layer
1st June 2012, 08:25 PM

my father was working at stat board of gujarat in g.w.s.s.b. as a ceneer clerck and his annual income of 3.5 lakh so i am not eligible for gatting obc non creamy layer
10th June 2012, 01:30 AM

Iam doctor and also govt employee.My anual income is more than 5 lac. but I want apply P.G. course through obc non creamy layer. Am I eligible for getting obc non creamylayer certificate?
14th June 2012, 06:27 PM

if father and mother are not live can i get OBC non-creamy layer certificate?
24th July 2012, 02:04 PM

my father is goverment servent and he just got transfer to other district and we are living here for almost five years so can i have non creamy layer certificate here? I m in gujarat
29th July 2012, 10:02 PM

if my father is working abroad . does it really count for coming under obc -nc layer
12th September 2012, 12:06 AM

I am a clerk in a private comany. My annual Income for the year 2011-12 is Rs.560000/-, 2010-11 Rs.448000/- & 2009-10 Rs.410000/- Please advice me whether I am eligible for getting Non creamy layer certificate and do my child eligible to get the concession in the fees for higher studies for the year 2012-13?
25th October 2012, 02:05 PM

I am a public sector employee with basic pay Rs 22970/- DA 14127/- and my husband is a retired state Govt. Asst.Executive Engineer. Whether our children are eligible to apply under OBC non-creamy layer category for PG professional couses
31st January 2013, 02:02 PM

My father(DOB 1965) works in state power distribution company PSU as an Addl. Asst. Engineer( Grade II equivalent Post). Annual income is above 4.5 Lakh. Do I come under creamy layer? Please clarify.
7th March 2013, 02:14 PM

sir my father is a andhraoradesh state governament employee whos present salary is more than 4.5 lakhs per anum and my community comes under obc am I now eligible for obc non creamy layer
4th May 2013, 12:17 AM

Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for KARNATAKA state with an annual income of 5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
4th May 2013, 12:19 PM
Philip Hughes

Arrow Re: Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?

Hi, guys this is first time i am visiting this forum. Its glad to see such a great info posted here. So many things i came to know new by this forum.

Tree Care
4th May 2013, 04:05 PM
vkghanghas

No you are not eligible for OBC quota ....your income should not be more than 250000
5th May 2013, 12:34 AM

yes you elegible to apply for higher studies for your child with obc category because up to 5 lac they are in creamy layer .
8th October 2013, 11:48 AM

For non cremylayer certificate, one can count only my parent salary or my parents and my salary? Plz explain
17th December 2013, 05:50 PM

Am i eligible to get obc certificate if my husband is working in gulf but i am living in karnataka state
17th January 2014, 06:50 PM

I am Aryuvedik private doctore. My annual income not more than 4laks. so I eligible to Non - creamy layer certificate. please reply must be.
6th February 2014, 07:13 PM

i am in clerical cadre in psu getting salary more than 4.5 lakhs p.a then is my son is entitled to get an obc certificate for securing job in central govt./psu
6th March 2014, 10:46 AM

i joined as lecturer in BRA Bihar University, muzaffarpur in Bihar in 1996 at age of 35 yrs and got promotion to the post of Reader in 2005 at the age of 44 yrs. i want to know whether my children are eligible for non creamy layer obc certificate?
13th February 2016, 11:43 AM

i am class one officer my income is 12 lakhs per year si can my daughter ger creamy layer cetri. is there any relaxation for daughter. i am under gujarat goverment