1st September 2016, 12:45 AM

List of scholarship for SC candidate whose father's income is 8 lakh

Hello sir, I am student of IIT Delhi and I have got 88% in 12th standard from state board. I belongs to SC category, but my father's annual income from all sources is 8,00,000. Please give information about any type of scholarship available for me?

1. Scholarship for MBA candidate whose family income is less than Rs. 1 Lacs?
  2. Possibility to get an scholarship in a degree course for a government employee son whose income is 7.42 lakh and belongs to OBC?
  3. Will I get the benefit of OBC category if my father's income is 6 Lakhs/Annum? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the annual income limit for scholarship eligibility?
  5. Am I eligible for OBC reservation if my fathers annual income is below 4 Lakhs?
  6. Eligibility for fee concession and scholarship being a NCL candidate and father is a government employee?
  7. Can I get reimbursement in fee again to study in M.Tech if pursuing MCA final year?
  8. Is there any scholarships available for Hindu students with poor financial background for doing B.Tech course?
  9. How can I become an Airhostess?
  10. Financial assistance to continue B.Tech education?
  11. Scholarship to study in UG program in FDDI, Noida If father's annual income is less than 1 lakh?
  12. Scholarship for B.Tech 1st year student whose family income is 2.5 lacs p.a.?
  13. Is there any scholarship available for students who have completed diploma? -- [New]
  14. Can a minority girl apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if, her father's income is 4 lakh?
  15. Scholarships for poor students having good marks in 10+2?
  16. Meaning of EBC and who are considered under this category?
  17. Whether government doesn't provide scholarship to the candidate whose father's income is more than 1 lacs for studying in USA through TOEFL?
  18. Eligibility for scholarship while pursuing graduation and have done 12th with 94%?