30th December 2016, 02:49 PM

Possibility to get an scholarship in a degree course for a government employee son whose income is 7.42 lakh and belongs to OBC?

Hello sir, I am an B class employee of Tamilnadu State Transport Corporation and my yearly income is 7.42 lakh and OBC candidate. Can my son get any scholarship in a degree course?

1. Scholarships for poor students having good marks in 10+2?
  2. Financial assistance to continue B.Tech education?
  3. Are my children eligible for OBC quota if I am earning 1 lakh per month?
  4. What is the annual income limit for scholarship eligibility?
  5. Can I get reimbursement in fee again to study in M.Tech if pursuing MCA final year?
  6. Is there any scholarships available for Hindu students with poor financial background for doing B.Tech course?
  7. Whether the son will come under OBC category if his parents annual income is 18 lakhs? -- [New]
  8. List of scholarship for SC candidate whose father's income is 8 lakh
  9. Scholarship for MBA candidate whose family income is less than Rs. 1 Lacs?
  10. Do I come under OBC non creamy layer, if my husband's salary is above 6 lakhs per annum?
  11. Eligibility for fee concession and scholarship being a NCL candidate and father is a government employee?
  12. Can I get any scholarship at SPA, Delhi having income less than 3 lacs per annum?
  13. Eligibility for scholarship while pursuing graduation and have done 12th with 94%?
  14. Will be considered for Reservation of OBC or Not if Annual Income Exceeds 2 lakh per annum? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. OBC NCL criteria for kids of Private employee? Is income from salary considered or is it to be excluded?
  16. Can I get a 2B certificate for my son being a Semi Government employee with six lacs annual income?
  17. How to apply for another post in central government if I am a employee in central government with annual income of 5 lakh? Am I eligible to apply in OBC quota?
  18. What is eligibility for getting the OBC cerificate?