19th October 2016, 12:00 PM

Is it possible to get scholarship for studying Astrophysics in USA?

Scholarships to study P.G Astrophysics in U.S.A for the mark above 80 percentage. Is it possible to get scholarship in U.S.A? If yes means,what are the procedures to get that scholarship.? Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same?

1. Possibility to study M.Sc(Astrophysics) in USA with scholarship? List of colleges and percentage required to get admission?
  2. M.Sc astrophysics in USA? Percentage required to study USA in scholarship? Top colleges for Astrophysics in USA?
  3. Possible scholarships available for studying Astrophysics after B.Tech?
  4. Can I get admission in USA universities for doing MS in Astrophysics?
  5. Best institutes to pursue PG in UK/USA in Astrophysics?
  6. How can I get scholarship to study further in USA if completed Intermediate?
  7. Am I eligible to get scholarship for MBBS in USA?
  8. How to study further in USA/Canada with scholarship after 12th?
  9. For which all exams should I apply to do MS in USA after my B.E?
  10. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  11. Can I get full scholarship to study in USA/UK through GRE if secure above 80% in B.E.?
  12. Details of different scholarship exams to study MS in USA after Engineering in electronics? Minimum budget required to study there?
  13. How can I get scholarship to study LLM in top universities of USA?
  14. How to do masters in Dental Surgery in USA? How to get scholarship for that? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Admission in USA with full scholarship?
  16. Whether government doesn't provide scholarship to the candidate whose father's income is more than 1 lacs for studying in USA through TOEFL?
  17. How can I get scholarship to study Post Graduation in USA being a Architecture undergraduate student of Addis Ababa University?
  18. List of top colleges for MDS in USA -- [New]
20th October 2016, 01:46 AM

Default Re: Is it possible to get scholarship for studying Astrophysics in USA?

Yes, it is possible to get scholarship in order to study post graduation course in Astrophysics in USA. You can scholarships on the below grounds.

- Get high scores in the entrance exams based on which admission is done like GRE, IELTS/TOEFL.
- Produce excellent performance during the academic course
- Get some exceptional achievement in the field of extracurricular.
- Undertake some good research work.