10th October 2016, 05:51 PM

Repayment tenure under Education Loan scheme of Karnataka Bank?

Can I know the repayment tenure of Education Loan scheme of Karnataka Bank? I want to apply an Education Loan from this Bank. I want to know the repayment tenure. Thank you!

1. Details of repayment tenure under Education Loan scheme of Andhra Bank?
  2. Maximum amount sanctioned under Education Loan scheme of Union Bank of India? Maximum tenure of repayment?
  3. Which bank in India provides maximum Loan Tenure for repayment?
  4. Moratorium tenure of Bank of Baroda Education Loan for Abroad studies?
  5. Repayment tenure of loan amount in Canara Bank? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed information about margin and repayment in education loan scheme?
  7. Terms of Repayment of Rs. 6 Lacs under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme?
  8. Detailed information about Margin and Repayment of Loan terms available in Bank Education Loan scheme?
  9. How much EMI will be charged against Loan amount of Rs. 5 Lacs under Bank of India Star Education Loan scheme? Details of repayment period?
  10. Processing period and repayment mode of Bank of India Education Loan scheme?
  11. How to calculate EMI of Loan amount of Rs. 6.5 Lacs at 5% interest rates under 5 years of tenure?
  12. Interest rate, repayment period and minimum tenure for an education loan of 10 lakh from Punjab National Bank? -- [New]
  13. Repayment mode under Education Loan scheme of Federal Bank?
  14. Which bank is good to apply for an education loan to study degree course from New Zealand? Rate of interest, tenure, repayment period for it?
  15. Repayment mode under Special Vidya Loan scheme of Federal Bank?
  16. Repayment holiday under Education Loan scheme of ICICI Bank for B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Whether Bank of India charge interest during B.Tech against Education Loan? How to repay EMI in 7 years of tenure against Rs. 5 Lacs?
  18. Possibility to increase the repayment tenure of an Education Loan?
12th October 2016, 09:24 PM

Default Re: Repayment tenure under Education Loan scheme of Karnataka Bank?

The repayment tenure under Education loan scheme of Karnataka Bank will be 5 to 7 years after commencement of repayment. To be eligible for an Education loan of Karnataka Bank, you should have secured admission in eligible course in a recognised institution. You can start repaying the education loan after completion of the course and once, you start doing a job after completion of the course.