13th October 2017, 11:40 AM

Will SBI grant education loan to study in AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Pune? Documents and security required for it?

Sir, I want to apply for an education loan at SBI to study Hotel Management course in AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Pune. Can SBI grant me education loan? Documents and security required for it?

1. Can SBI grant education loan for distance graduate to study Masters from Amity University? Documents required for it?
  2. List of colleges available in Pune to study Hotel Management course through IIHM entrance exam?
  3. List of Hotel Management colleges in Delhi for which SBI can grant education loan
  4. Colleges for Post graduation course in Hotel management in Maharashtra?
  5. Procedure to get education loan for Hotel Management in IIHM, Pune?
  6. Documents required to apply for Education Loan for BSc(Hotel Management) course of IIHM, Kolkata? -- [New]
  7. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan without security of upto Rs. 2 Lacs in SBI?
  8. How much amount SBI can grant as an education loan without interest and security?
  9. How to get education loan from SBI to study BUMS course? Security and mortgage required for it?
  10. Is it necessary for a college to be AICTE Approved to take education loan?
  11. Which bank will grant education loan for Hotel Management course in MA Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research among BOI, PNB and SBOM? Details regarding interest rate?
  12. Does SBI grants education loan for B.Tech at R.P Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna?
  13. Fees required to study B.Ed course? Which bank will grant education loan without any security?
  14. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How much percentage in 12th is required to apply for hotel management course?
  16. List of colleges offering culinary arts courses in Hyderabad?
  17. Procedure to apply for an education loan of 3.5 lakh from HDFC to study Hotel Management course from Heritage Institute, Agra? Is it necessary to provide any collateral or security?
  18. How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?
14th October 2017, 04:20 PM

Default Re: Will SBI grant education loan to study in AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Pune? Documents and security required for it?

Yes, the SBI will grant an education loan for pursuing your Hotel Management course in AISSMS College of Hotel Management. You should have secured admission in Hotel Management course in a recognised college/ university and you need to submit documents like Admission Proof, Income Proof, ID Proof, Address Proof, etc., to bank for processing your education loan. No security is required for an education loan upto Rs. 4 lakhs and for an education loan of more than Rs. 7.5 lakh rupees, you need to submit the collateral security documents to bank for processing your education loan.