18th May 2011, 05:21 PM
ajeetpatel54

Default Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

my dear,
if you go by the last year cutoff for aieee counseling......you may be eligible for the counseling this year.... it all depends on the average score of aieee this year......

with this score you will get a very good college in your state .......like you can get into any of the regional college on the basis of your score.......

the score is very less for nits...but if you keep patience and wait till the third round then you may get a college through aieee........

1. How to pursue the career in B.Tech? My counsin is in 12th standard
  2. Colleges in Gujrat giving admission based on AIEEE score? AIEEE score based admission for BE engineering in gujarat
  3. Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?
  4. Procedure to join an engineering college?
  5. How to apply for GRE and achieve a good score? How to get a scholarship based on GRE score?
  6. List of good colleges that I can get admission with a score of 92.95 in MAT Exam?
  7. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  8. How to join government engineering college after passing 12th with 98% in science? -- [New]
  9. Can I stand a chance to get admission in different colleges after scoring 73 in AIEEE? In which institutes can I get admission?
  10. Will I get a job after scoring 59.32% in B.E Electronics and Communication?
  11. Colleges that I can get into after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE?
  12. List of good private colleges I can get with 70% marks in 12th and AIEEE score 53 and AIR 273600 with GEN category?
  13. Good colleges for M.Tech in Computer Science on the basis of GATE score of 71? Good colleges that prefer non gate candidates?
  14. List of good private colleges affiliated through AIEEE after scoring 247878 AIR?
  15. Which colleges would accept my CAT score of 70?
  16. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  17. Can I get into engineering colleges in Maharashtra after scoring 100 in AIEEE?
  18. Which course is better between MS and M.Tech? Which one is better of doing MS in India and Abroad?
21st May 2011, 07:28 PM

iam getting around 90 marks in aieee which i know is very low..iam totally disheartened.. iam living in delhi and want an engg college in delhi at any cost.. can u plz suggest me in which good colleges in delhi can i get admission? and also the procedure to get admission in those colleges!
28th May 2011, 04:33 PM

What sort of negative marking was there in aieee 2011?
30th May 2011, 02:07 PM

i m rishabh
please tell me about self financed college in which admission is done this time(may-june ). i give a aieee exam nd waiting for the result but also want to know about self financed college based on aiee rank.....
30th May 2011, 07:46 PM

i have got 25 marks in aieee, can i get admission in any private college???????????
31st May 2011, 12:55 AM

94 marks in general category what colleges can i get?????????
31st May 2011, 02:08 PM

my expected ranking in aieee 2011 s 15000 whch nits will i get for electronics course..............
31st May 2011, 02:10 PM

my expected ranking in aieee 2011 s around 15,000............
which nit will i get for electronics course .......
pls reply to this email id : [email protected]
31st May 2011, 02:11 PM
shreyas.vgr

Thumbs down Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

Originally Posted by amitsarda3 View Post
hi, my marks comes around 156 in general category aieee, so suggest name of few good colleges to get admission
u wont get anywher
2nd June 2011, 09:25 AM

suggest me a good college i have got 129 marks in aieee.
5th June 2011, 04:34 PM

my mark is 71 in aieee 2011?
which college will b given?
5th June 2011, 06:08 PM

i have got 18098 rank in aieee 2011.which college can i get in to?
5th June 2011, 08:10 PM

hi... my air in aieee is 120000 n i m from obc categary n i m from jharkhand
sir, please suggest me some colleges for counselling.........
5th June 2011, 08:21 PM

HI MY NAME IS DEVENDRA MY SCORE IS 50 WHERE COULD I GET IN SELF FINANCED/DEEMED UNIVERSITE
u will get nowhere. ur score is too low.
5th June 2011, 08:49 PM

my all india rank is 826235, general category rank is 457744, state over rank is 20345 and state category rank is 7037,

which college i will get seat
my mail is [email protected]
5th June 2011, 11:05 PM

sir myaieee rank is 78000......is there any chance to get good state private colleges?....please suggest me some of the good coleeges in which i can get admit in with
6th June 2011, 01:56 AM

my score is 14.wat all colleges can i opt for?
6th June 2011, 01:13 PM

Im getting 15624 rank in aieee 2011 plz tell me d available options in central counselling..trade i want are ece,mech,cse
6th June 2011, 01:31 PM

i got 32000 aieee rank and 2099 state in mp what are my prospects
6th June 2011, 02:17 PM

i have got 18134 rank in aieee , please suggest me some good colleges to start my b.tech
, please mail me about the same on [email protected]
6th June 2011, 02:45 PM

sir, this year i scored 69 marks in aieee,with gen catogry. Can i get any good college according to my marks?
6th June 2011, 03:43 PM

hi mahself neeta singh............please suggest meh any gud college on d basis f mah aieee score i.e. 81 n mah caste is SC...................
6th June 2011, 06:03 PM

I hv got 280634 rank in all india plz suggest me engineering college
ma email [email protected]
Abhi shekhar from bihar
6th June 2011, 06:03 PM

suggest me colleges,my aieee score is 63
6th June 2011, 07:46 PM

my mark is 46.can i have a seat at NIT(any where in India )
7th June 2011, 06:43 AM

My GN rank in aieee 116850 and obc 31385. Which collage in this rank .?
7th June 2011, 01:43 PM

my score in aieee is 77 my rank is 140000 what colleges am i going to get?
8th June 2011, 05:41 PM

i got 103 marks in AIEEE with all india rank 79465
plz suggest me some good colleges by keeping my 12th percentage in mind .i.e. 53 %
can i appear for aieee counselling?
if not.....then.can i appear in state counselling with this percentage in 12th...?
wainting for reply :)
8th June 2011, 08:53 PM

which college will be given in aieee 2011 having rank 45000 all india obc?
9th June 2011, 10:40 AM

i got rank in aieee 186641. Tell me about good colleges which can i get
9th June 2011, 01:05 PM

i got 218000 rank in aieee which good college could i get please tell me at my e mail id [email protected]
9th June 2011, 05:05 PM

i got 78 marks in aieee .which colleges will i get
10th June 2011, 07:23 AM

Default Suggest me colleges at my best

i have got rank 79,000 in obc category
please inform me about where can i take admission at my best.
deepak yadav
thanx
10th June 2011, 04:35 PM

I have got 137 marks in AIEEE .Tell me about colleges secured for my rank .
11th June 2011, 06:42 PM
kunal bhatt 89

i got 60 marks in aieee..so which clgs r open for me?
12th June 2011, 11:15 AM
stranger351

Firtsly you have to fill the forums of AIEEE online counseling Here-http://ccb.nic.in
And Select your Choices and then AIEEE send you a mail weather you get college or not.
I think your AIR is near about 50,000..
So it is little bit tough to get Govt. NIT As you belonging to General Category However you can try.
12th June 2011, 08:39 PM

sir i got 29000 air and state rank 4500in general category. can i get any nit for chemical branch. I am from andhra pradesh.
13th June 2011, 01:13 AM
shekharrai

I think you will get a rank between 37000 to 44,000 in AIEEE 2010.

Here are some colleges which you can expect

1)Jayoti Vidyapeeth. Women's University Jaipur
2Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology and Research Guntur
3)Lovely Professional University Punjab
4)Institute of Apllied Medicines and Research Meerut
5)Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute Chennai

These are probable colleges for you at this rank

13th June 2011, 01:33 PM

I have scored 59 marks in AIEEE.I am from open catagory.Can I get admission in Mumbai or New Mumbai?
13th June 2011, 03:27 PM

Sir i got 450000 air in aieee and state rank 20000 i am from sc category please suggest me good college.
13th June 2011, 08:21 PM

my rank in aieee is 66000 can i get any government colleges
14th June 2011, 12:57 PM

I probably scored 61(AIR) marks in aieee 2011 i belonge to OBC in u.p in which coleges can i take admission in u.p & india
16th June 2011, 12:28 AM
MonuRai

Some of the good colleges in which you can get are as follows:-

Jayoti Vidyapeeth. Women's University Jaipur

Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology
and Research Guntur

Lovely Professional University Punjab

Institute of Apllied Medicines and Research Meerut

Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute Chennai

19th June 2011, 03:42 PM

I have secure all india rank- 162132 and state rank 6795 in jharkhand. Can I get any good college of engineering based on my rank ? If yes then please suggest me their names.
19th June 2011, 08:44 PM

i got 106 in my aieee 2011 and my all india rank is 73611 ......can i get seat in any of N.I.T or can i get in hyderabad osmania unversity???? please answer for my question soon.....
21st June 2011, 10:38 PM

which college will give admission according to my aieee rank? my aieee rank is 116144,please give the list of colleges for the above.
23rd June 2011, 04:05 PM

sir i belong to delhi general category
and my Aieee rank is around 63000 AIR
is there a chance to get through some college through this rank
if yes then what are the possibilities and in which college???
24th June 2011, 03:48 PM

SIR, I got 55 no. 254905 rank in aieee in general category. kya mera admission kisi achchhe pvt. colleag me ho sakta hai ?
25th June 2011, 10:26 AM

Post Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

suggest me a good college i have got 129 marks in aieee.
u could go for v.i.t chennai
25th June 2011, 07:59 PM

hi i got 121 marks in aieee 2011 MY AIR RANK IS 55000 general category can you suggest some good colleges