27th June 2011, 04:03 PM

Default Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

hi i am getting 50 marks in aieee GE can i get any college for B.tech and my rank is 305036

1. How to pursue the career in B.Tech? My counsin is in 12th standard
  2. Colleges in Gujrat giving admission based on AIEEE score? AIEEE score based admission for BE engineering in gujarat
  3. Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?
  4. Procedure to join an engineering college?
  5. How to apply for GRE and achieve a good score? How to get a scholarship based on GRE score?
  6. List of good colleges that I can get admission with a score of 92.95 in MAT Exam?
  7. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  8. How to join government engineering college after passing 12th with 98% in science? -- [New]
  9. Can I stand a chance to get admission in different colleges after scoring 73 in AIEEE? In which institutes can I get admission?
  10. Will I get a job after scoring 59.32% in B.E Electronics and Communication?
  11. Colleges that I can get into after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE?
  12. List of good private colleges I can get with 70% marks in 12th and AIEEE score 53 and AIR 273600 with GEN category?
  13. Good colleges for M.Tech in Computer Science on the basis of GATE score of 71? Good colleges that prefer non gate candidates?
  14. List of good private colleges affiliated through AIEEE after scoring 247878 AIR?
  15. Which colleges would accept my CAT score of 70?
  16. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  17. Can I get into engineering colleges in Maharashtra after scoring 100 in AIEEE?
  18. Which course is better between MS and M.Tech? Which one is better of doing MS in India and Abroad?
2nd July 2011, 11:11 AM

Hai, I got 52,777 rank in aieee. In which colleges can I get seat.
8th July 2011, 07:56 PM

hi my name is sachet arora my rank is around 100000 in aiee will I get a good college
14th July 2011, 11:14 AM

hai my aieee score is 191 and my ranrk is 13169 in which college can i get
14th July 2011, 12:17 PM

sir igot 82 marks can i get any good private college
5th October 2011, 05:03 PM
sidbond

at 82 marks you may not get any good college.

Depending on your domicile state and category, you may get a sub-standard college.

Therefore, it is advisable that you drop a year and prepare better for the next opportunity.
25th October 2011, 11:56 AM
SUBHO010

Smile Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

Your score in AIEEE is good but not up to the mark as much is required to get a good govt. college under AIEEE i.e. the NITs.

As you are a general candidate student you hardly will get any NIT, but you can try out for your HOME state NIT.
The other colleges where you will get a chance are under:

1. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
2. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi
3. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, Uttarrakand
4. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (Uttar Pradesh)
5. Institute of Technology Guru Ghasidas Viswavidhyalaya, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)
6. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad(Uttar Pradesh)
7. Mizoram University, Aizwal (Mizoram)
8. National Institute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
9. School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
10. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi
11. School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh)
12. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, J &K
13. Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur (Assam)

29th October 2011, 05:31 PM
dolly91

hello dear,
if you go by the last year cutoff for aieee counseling......you may be eligible for the counseling this year.... it all depends on the average score of aieee this year......

with this score you will get a very good college in your state .......like you can get into any of the regional college on the basis of your score.......

the score is very less for nits...but if you keep patience and wait till the third round then you may get a college through aieee........

29th October 2011, 11:39 PM
blizard

TOP 10 COLLEGES AFTER SCORING AIEEE :

1.Birla Institute of Technology

2.The LNM Institute of Information Technology

3.Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy

4.Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya

5.Birla Institute of Technology, Patna

6.International Institute of Information Technology,Hyderabad

7.Faculty of Engineering & Technology

8.Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

9.Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute

10.Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University,Jammu Tawi
31st October 2011, 10:36 PM
imcool.raone

I think you will get a rank between 37000 to 44,000 in AIEEE 2010.

Here are some colleges which you can expect

1)Jayoti Vidyapeeth. Women's University Jaipur
2Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology and Research Guntur
3)Lovely Professional University Punjab
4)Institute of Apllied Medicines and Research Meerut
5)Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute Chennai

These are probable colleges for you at this rank

25th November 2011, 09:37 PM
pabitra_nayak

If you have scored 156 then your probable AIR will be within 40,000.If so the you can expect some good Engineering institutes like-

ICAFAI University.

B.S.Abdurrahman.

Heritage Institute of Technology.

Apeejey group of Institutes.

Various institutes under WBUT.

Amity University (Not sure).

Besides these if you go through your state rank then you can expect one of the best institute of your state,thats because state rank will be comperatively better then AIR.

28th November 2011, 04:07 PM
surekha_katreddy

Here i have attached the list of aieee colleges based on ranks obtained.
It is year 2009
Hope this is helpful to someone
File Type: docx AIEEE cutoff list 2009.docx(21.7 KB, 39 views)
10th February 2012, 09:25 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
There are many colleges based on AIEEE score...Some of them are:-
KIITEE
VITEE
SRMEEE
SGSITS
MANIPAL INSTITUTE
DY PATIL....
You can also get some of the good colleges on the basis of your 12th class percentage...
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
10th March 2012, 09:19 PM
123dolly

26th March 2012, 11:11 AM
jobsee

If you have scored 156 then your probable AIR will be within 40,000.If so the you can expect some good Engineering institutes like-

ICAFAI University.

B.S.Abdurrahman.

27th March 2012, 12:04 PM
jobsee

ICAFAI University.

B.S.Abdurrahman.

8th April 2012, 07:48 PM
123dolly

Thumbs up Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

12th April 2012, 10:30 AM
neat_raw

AIEEE, and you probable rank will be within 13,000 AIR and that will be not so good to get you into course of your choice but, you will be able to get into NIT Kurukhshetra.

Just wait for result to be out and appear for councelling on time.
17th April 2012, 01:24 PM
123dolly

dear,
thats a nice score you will definitely get a branch of your choice in NIT Kurukshetra..........

you will also get some college through your AIR ......
but if you are applying for state quota then its the best.......

26th April 2012, 01:33 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Suggest me good colleges based on my AIEEE score

I think you will get a rank between 37000 to 44,000 in AIEEE 2010.

30th April 2012, 07:53 PM

i got 63 marks in aieee can i able to admited in bit sindri
1st May 2012, 08:23 PM

my aieee marks 136.will i get any niit?i want cs branch.
2nd May 2012, 09:45 AM

i will get 167 marks in aieee 2012 out of 360..........plz tell me if i can get any nit colleges.......
2nd May 2012, 03:03 PM

I m a general candidate of west Bengal getting 110 marks in AIEEE ...plz suggest me good colleges [email protected] plz mail on this.......
2nd May 2012, 04:21 PM
Bhargav.student

Try for SASTRA university which is one of the top most colleges in INDIA
2nd May 2012, 10:17 PM

sir, i m expecting nearly 135 marks in AIEEE 2012....plz suggest some good colleges either gov or pirvate
3rd May 2012, 12:19 AM

my aieee 2012 score is 123 marks...suggest me some good colleges?i m from uttar pradesh....and think i may get a state rank upto 3000 or so...
3rd May 2012, 12:32 AM
aditya0088

i have got 123 marks in aieee 2012 suggest me some good colleges and im frm uttar pradesh and i m expecting my state rank upto 2000 may i be able get into the nit counselling?????or some govt colleges....
3rd May 2012, 02:01 AM

which is the best college for score 218 for aieee-2012?
3rd May 2012, 09:03 AM
SHEPAVNS

If you go by the last year cutoff for AIEEE counseling......you may be eligible for the counseling this year.... it all depends on the average score of AIEEE this year......

with this score you will get a very good college in your state .......like you can get into any of the regional college on the basis of your score.......

the score is very less for nits...but if you keep patience and wait till the third round then you may get a college through AIEEE........
3rd May 2012, 10:32 PM
SHEPAVNS

we can tell you the names of the college in which you can get the admission.......you will get the college according to the AIR you get........

just wait for the result and after that tel me your All India Rank so that i can tell you some good college names which you may get..........
4th May 2012, 05:12 PM

iget 64 marks in aieee please sugest me some good eng colleges in punjab
5th May 2012, 04:00 PM

i got 117 marks in aieee 2012 which colleges will i get .please mention both private and govt colleges
10th May 2012, 03:50 PM

in which colleges i can get admission for 93 marks?
15th May 2012, 07:38 PM

Originally Posted by aerus View Post
hai, i have got 9570 rank in aieee 2010 under kerala state
i would like 2 know where i could get a admission
any where man....
u cght sch a gud score
20th May 2012, 04:42 AM

i have got 78 marks in aieee 2012 and i belongs to sc catagory . can i get a seat in mechanical engineering from mnnit ?
and i am from kanpur.
21st May 2012, 11:35 PM

scoring 160 marks in aieee 2012 which colleges can i get????????????
23rd May 2012, 09:48 PM

my score will be 126.what would u expect my all india rank???? please reply me::[email protected]
25th May 2012, 10:35 AM

whats the good score to get in DTU . im with general category
28th May 2012, 10:28 PM
123dolly

31st May 2012, 01:15 AM
VIVEK2525

hi friends,
if you go by the last year cutoff for aieee counseling......you may be eligible for the counseling this year.... it all depends on the average score of aieee this year......

the score is very less for nits...but if you keep patience and wait till the third round then you may get a college through aieee........

1st June 2012, 09:44 AM

im gettin 130 marks in aieee 2012...i am frm haryana ..can i get into ymca or deen bandu chotturam university...plzzz also suggest some good govt. colleges a/c to my rank
10th June 2012, 09:06 AM

Hi i have 126 marks in aieee in general category in andhra pradesh state.Please suggest me some colleges??Pl send a mail to [email protected]
10th June 2012, 06:02 PM

Hay admin.....My AIEEE Rank is AIR 276648 with 57 Marks.....I want to Join College Rajasthan and arround it......How i proceed now.....Replyhere and [email protected]
10th June 2012, 10:21 PM

hi i am shubham i have got 89 marks in aieee,so please suggest me in which i have take addmission ?
12th June 2012, 12:52 PM

I am belong tosc category i get 55 marks in AIEEE 2012.sugest me best govrent college for my no. or rank
13th June 2012, 12:58 AM

dear sir, i have scored 60 marks in aieee my all india rank is 168342 out of 260387 and my state rank (Andhrapradesh) :18820 out of 30815
For B.Arch : All India Rank :19732 out of 29336 and State (Andhrapradesh) rank : 3552 out of 5640
Please inform whether I will get admission. If so in which institution.
13th June 2012, 11:32 PM

Hi ! My AIEEE state rank (karnataka) 4000, can i by any chance get into BMSCE or RVCE, bangalore??

Kindly reply fast.
Thank you!
14th June 2012, 11:53 AM

sir my aieee marks is only 62.so,i can help in my admission in good college.....
14th June 2012, 02:34 PM

Hi my marks comes 53 in general category aieee so suggest name of few good collages to get admisson for chemical eng.