17th May 2012, 04:30 PM

Default Re: After puc which course will be better?

i have just finished my puc with a combination of PCME. Pls suggest me which course can i take up
24th May 2012, 11:46 AM

Iam one of th dissapointed student due to my result of PUC science stream. My aim is to b'com IAS so I decided to go fr arts stream fr my bachelor degree is my vision wil kindly help me to success the aim. Plz give any suggestion to gain the future. Its my kind request plz.....
27th May 2012, 06:27 PM

SIR........I HAVE COMPLETED MY PU I SCORED 45% IN PU,,,,,WHICH COURSE IS BETTER FOR ME.........PLS HELP ME FOR MY BETTER CARRIER
5th June 2012, 11:19 AM

I am completed 12 PUC in Arts now i am intrested in technical group, so plz tell me which is better to me.
My contact no 9900951157
13th June 2012, 09:02 PM

What are the difrnt jobs in Indian Railway..
27th June 2012, 02:58 PM

i get 50% in 22nd pu science i want to join engneering pls tel me what to do?
27th June 2012, 04:35 PM
artigoyal52

There are many course for which you can apply but its fully depends on your interests.
Some of the courses are as follows:
CA
BBS
BBM
BA
BFA
BJ
BED
BSC
BPR
BCOM
and lots of many more.
Good Luck
27th July 2012, 12:51 AM

what to do next after puc i have got 52%
24th September 2012, 12:40 PM

I have completed my 2nd PUC in Science with 48% and now I have taken up Bsc in Biology please tell me what is the procedure for me to become an IAS Officer
12th April 2013, 07:48 PM

please give me information about "disign planing" course ofter puc arts. i want to details about it. please give information soon.
19th April 2013, 09:29 AM
varun dalvay

Post Re: After puc which course will be better?

Can I go directly deploma third sem after completing puck in science
19th April 2013, 09:37 AM
varun dalvay

Post Re: After puc which course will be better?

How i get 3rd sem admission directly in diploma engineering after puc in science
3rd May 2013, 08:57 PM

After 2nd puc supplementary exam which course is better ?
6th May 2013, 07:12 PM

Hi..! plzz tell me after pu in science [pcmc] which is the nice course leaving B.E.? ?
7th May 2013, 08:59 AM

After puc vch course vll be better pls tell me
My branch is science (computer science)
8th May 2013, 03:00 PM

I have got 65%(science) in my 12th.can i take up BCA with just 45 marks in maths????............
8th May 2013, 03:07 PM

I have passed my 12th pcmb with 65%. can i take up BCA with 45 marks in maths???............
11th May 2013, 02:30 PM

which course is best for after puc science
26th May 2013, 12:18 PM

DEAR SIR,

I have completed puc science i got 59.5%. which course is better to me in medical & engineering field.
27th May 2013, 03:15 PM

i have got 85% in pu science hence which course is better than BE?
6th June 2013, 05:40 PM

i have got 64 percent which cource is best for me
i suggested u that is better to go micro biology.......... it has a greater scope then other biological subjects.
17th May 2014, 11:54 AM

DEAR SIR/MADAM I GOT 65 PERCENTAGE IN PUC WHAT CAN I DO FOR JOBS AND IAM INTERESTED IN BIOLOGY CAN YOU HELP ME MY CELL NO IS 9844312212 9242109444
20th May 2015, 10:01 PM

I completed 2nd PUC pcmb in CBSE school I may get 60% above n I got 73 in cet which course will be better
21st May 2015, 03:08 PM
anil_bhatt

I completed 2nd PUC pcmb in CBSE school I may get 60% above n I got 73 in cet which course will be better
Choose whatever course in which you have deep interest and there is nothing like good or bad course since every course has got good job opportunities.

There are lots of career options available and it all depends upon your area of interest. Some of the career options are:
Architecture, Engineering, Defence Services, Pharmacy.

Out of these, engineering course is most popular and it has got better placement opportunities as well. Some top universities which you should look for various fields and courses are: NIT, BITS, Lovely Professional University, VIT, ITM, ...etc
Refer to their website for details regarding admission process.
30th May 2015, 01:57 AM

sir/madam i am from bangalore karnataka i completed puc in arts & wanted join aviation industry plz guide me which is the best course or regular studies which i can pursue & start a good carrier in aviation industry plz mention good institutes names also thanqs..
e-mail:- [email protected]
21st May 2016, 12:15 PM

Which course is better to opt as I have completed 2 pu in science stream pcmb ??
2nd February 2017, 06:45 AM

Hi dear sir/ mam I have completed my II puc ( ARTS ) 5 years back now i interested government job can you please help me which job is better for my good future ? pls .........reply me sir.........