7th June 2011, 02:41 AM

Default Re: How to become a scientist in the field of space science?

abe scientiest banna ka liya sirf mind ki need hoti hai if you have you will be a scientist the easiest way to show your talent is to go through international olympiads,a straight path to your success ............................
23rd June 2011, 07:43 PM

what can i do after 2 to become a space scientist or astronomer
24th June 2011, 11:42 AM

i want to become a space scientist through engineering? how can i do it?
13th October 2011, 01:26 PM

My daughter is 13 years old in class 8th and she wants to become a space scientist. pls suggest me what should I have to provide (any coaching class or other) for her. I am living in Haridwar, Uttranchal
Pradeep Agrawal
23rd October 2011, 08:35 PM

i want to became a space scientist after doing mechanical enginnering from IIT.Is it possible
23rd October 2011, 08:37 PM

i want to become a space scientist after doing mechanical engineering from IIT.Is it possible
10th November 2011, 03:36 PM

WHAT TO BE DONE AFTER CLASS 10 TO BECOME AN ASTRONAUT?
5th March 2012, 12:13 AM

I want to become a space scientist.what should i do after 12th and from which college in india.what should be score in IIT For better college.now am in11th
11th March 2012, 10:03 PM
DALDAWALA

Default How to become a scientist in the field of space science?

hi sir how to become a scientist in the field of space science I want to become an scientist in the field of space

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-become-scientist-field-space-science-12639.html#ixzz1op4kLcbo
8th April 2012, 01:03 PM

HOW I CAN BECOME SPACE SCIENTIST AFTER DOING BACHELORS IN PCM.......
7th July 2012, 12:30 PM

how to have further study in the space and astronomy if i have completed 12th science with biology?
5th August 2012, 11:32 PM

i like to build rockets and my interest is towards rockets??????what course i want to do after my 2?????
11th November 2012, 02:11 PM

I am at 8th std I am really intrested in studying about space plase guide me how to be prepared now itself for bieng a good scientst at ISRO
13th June 2013, 02:31 PM

I am a student passes std10 . I like to be a theorotical physicist and space scientist like stephen hawking . Now what can I do?
18th October 2013, 03:15 PM

I have completed with B.E. in Information Technology with distinction in year 2013 and now pursuing M.E. in Computer Science and Engineering. I am interested in Astrophysics and Space Science. Can you guide me what should I do to get into this field. Is there any direct placement opportunity? or Will I have to give exam like JEST or any other entrance exam.
31st December 2013, 03:08 AM

How will you be required to work in this field ; individual work, group work, or both?
17th January 2014, 06:47 PM
R.UDAY

Unhappy Re: How to become a scientist in the field of space science?

[QUOTE=rahul k;68201]dear friend

A scientists who studies space is called an astronomer.

If you want to become an astronomer, take physics and astronomy classes
in high school. Try to get into advanced courses. In college take calculus,
trigonometry, and major in physics or astronomy....

To Become an astronomer you need to be in college for 8 years-

4 years to get you Bachelors Degree
2 years to get your master
and another 2 years to get your PhD.

ok
all the best. r.uday

but we are taking so much time in collage only then how come .
17th August 2014, 10:25 AM

Red face Re: How to become a scientist in the field of space science?

i've done 12thin 58.2%
what should i do become space scientist?
If you have only 58.2 % it is very difficult for you, you need to concentrate a lot on your studies if your goal is firm