19th May 2013, 11:12 AM
Re: Courses I can do after compartment exam of 12th?
I got compartment in chemistry...!! I belong to very backward area...Sir i dont know now what courses can i do...main to bsc. nursing krna chahti thi but ye compartment ka chakar wich main aa gaya...So now what can i do...???
30th May 2013, 12:56 PM
i scored 50% in 12 exam in 2012, so i give improvement exam in 2013 and i failed in physic
what to do next i want to do engineering, for 50% score is it good idea? do i have a chance to got job in campus interview |
5th June 2013, 12:34 AM
Sir, i failed in two subjects last year 2sci and this year i passed this subjects compartmentally with low percentage(54%). So i want to knw there is any prblm appear to get in admission degree colleges and can i do any other courses accept degree....plz suggest me sir i totally confuse wht to do...i need ur guidence...plz tell me wht to do
10th August 2013, 05:19 PM
I appeared 12 CBSE in March 2013 and got compartment in Physics FT and cleared all 4 other subjects ( Maths, Chemistry, IInformaic prac and English)
First chance compartment appeared Physics in July 2013 and failed 41 FT ( 27 14 ). Kindly advise, Without wasting year 2013-14, can I join in BBA or BBM and can I Complete my second chance compartment in March 2014? If possible, please guide which University offering the same. |
20th March 2014, 05:09 PM
HELLO' i am appearing in board exams of session 2014 i think i will got compartment in maths .. but i am sure that i will clear CET for BJMC for ip university ... but if i pass compartment exam ..... then will i be eligible for got admission...in BJMC in ip university.Plzzz somebody help meeee.
19th May 2014, 02:30 PM
in 12 i had pcm with physical education and music, but in exams i got failed in maths which is my main subject, but as i had subjects so my result is shown as passed.......... The score of my appeared 5 subjects is 70.01. If i dont want to give maths compartment and want to change my stream, then am i eligible to take admission in arts in college? Plz rply as soon as possible....... I will be very thaankful to u.........
28th May 2014, 08:54 PM
[QUOTE=Bella;77519]dont worry
once you give the exam and pass it you can get admission to colleges of your choice like a normal student though there will remain a spot of compartment but that doesnt matters much dont worry about that prepare well for the exam okay i can get admission in any colleges |
30th May 2014, 02:03 AM
Sir can I get admission in AIPMT or CMC if got good rank but now I failed in physics , so if I clear my compartment in physics would I be eligible to get admission in AIPMT or CMC through councelling this year?
12th June 2014, 02:09 PM
sir i m fail in two subjects only in theory its is chemistry and physics ...and i have 6 subjects so that's why CBSE give me a chance to clear 12th as a compartment student
and cbse only give chance to complete compartment in only one subject ......so i have apply in chemistry... so sir what should i do for physics????? |
3rd July 2014, 02:16 PM
I want to know about the whole information related with the process of admission in IISER PUNE UNIVERSITY for M.Se with chemistry...and is any good opportunity for INSPIRE SCOLER IN ADMISSION?? plz if someone know so tell me..I m in waiting for your responces...
27th May 2015, 11:28 AM
Sir what if i dont sit for the compartment exam .. I hain got compartment in chemistry.. And i have already take admission in hotel management before the results were out... So can i continue without giving my compartment exam ??? Sir pls reply...
30th May 2015, 04:44 PM
I want to do beled which is bachlor in elementary education but i have got comp in acc nd the exam will be probably in the month of july nd result will come in aug but the problem is the beled entrance is in june 21 so am i eligible to give the exam i realy want to give this exam
plz help me |
9th August 2015, 10:49 PM
I got compartment in maths and i applied fir admission ina college . College provided me a provisional admission but i failed again and my result is again compartment will college allow me to sit and stude and allow me to hive compartment side by side or not |
10th August 2015, 02:37 PM
Hi.............,
You spoked that you have failed in maths due to which you have to fill a backlog. Do not worry give re examination and then apply for the next good course. Suggestion for you ---> * In future make sure that you should clear all your papers with more than 60% marks obtained. * In future you can opt for the B.tec course if you are a PCM student. * You can also try for B.pharmacy course based on your interest level. * Your graduate percentage will enhance you to grow your carrier scope. Thanks |
17th August 2015, 12:14 AM
Sir i got compartment in maths n gave compartment exam n failed again ....i dont want to waste this year is there any couses that i can do for educational purpose for 6 or 7 months till next compartment exams i.e. on march/april....plzz let me know sir
23rd May 2016, 10:48 PM
Sir I have scored 60% in CBSE 12th examination but got compartment in accountancy if I pass in first attempt I can get admission in college in same year??????????????????plzzzzz give me suggestions!!!!!!!!!!!!!
30th September 2016, 09:31 PM
It does not mind whether you pass by regular exam or compartmental exam..
Both have same values but further it is necessary that at least in one subject you must secure at least 45% marks to do graduation with honours . If you are from science stream then you can try for engineering,, otherwise after doing graduation , you may face competitive exams for government jobs.. Thanks |