8th September 2011, 04:32 PM

Default Re: Last date to apply for TET exam? Eligibility criteria for applying for TET exam?

sir i want to know that for upcoming 80,0000 vacancies of teachers post in U.P, all graduates would also be eligible for that posts after passing T.E.T. or only b. ed and T.E.T qualified students will be eligible ?
11th September 2011, 09:25 PM

Default Re: Last date to apply for TET exam? Eligibility criteria for applying for TET exam?

HOW CAN BE FIND TET UP EXAMNATION FORM
12th September 2011, 09:41 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED B.ED ,M.A,P.HD SO IS IT COMPULSORY FOR ME TO GIVE TET EXAM ON NOVEMBER 2011 .AND ALSO TELL ME THE LAST DAY FOR SUBMITTING THE TET FORM
13th September 2011, 12:56 AM
fahran

As for as i am concern the forms of UP TET did not come yet. but
form of Delhi CTET has come. Here i am doing mention the information
regading to CTET.

Date of CTET Exam in Delhi:-

Sale of CTET applications form :- 20.4.2011 to 10.05.2011.

Starting date of Online application :- 08.04.2011.

Last Date of submission the application form (Online or Offline):- 15.05.2011.

Date of Examination:- 26.06.2011.
14th September 2011, 01:40 PM

sir i am doing b.ed in 2010-11 but still appearing. Can i elligible to applying for UP TET?
15th September 2011, 08:32 PM

hi i have done B.P.E.& B.P.Ed ... please tell me may i apply for tet u.p.2011?
16th September 2011, 12:08 PM

Up tet ka form kab niklega. Up tet exam ka detail syllabus mere e-mail [email protected]
par bhejne ki kripa karen.
19th September 2011, 09:13 AM

Tet exam in up
19th September 2011, 09:41 AM

Im i eligeble for UP TET . Am ex army person.10Th 62% IN UTTRAKHAND 12TH 46% UTTRAKHAND BA 42% UTTRAKHAND AND B.ED IN JAMMU UNIVERSITY 70%
20th September 2011, 06:58 PM

my graduation percentage is 44.6 and cast is obc can i apply in tet entrence test in up. my id n. is [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 10:20 AM

Sir,maine b.a. Pas kar liya hai .kya mai tet exam de sakta hu?Rajendra
22nd September 2011, 06:51 PM

am i eligible for UPTET i have passed b.a with 43.5% and m.a with 48.2% mark and no course or training for teaching please reply our email id [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 09:07 PM

i done my bped from nagpur college , i wanted to know about the next paper of tet in delhi and what criteria and percentage for that . pls let me know ASAP .
i m lovish parcha
23rd September 2011, 11:12 PM

qualifying bed can also apply for tet
25th September 2011, 08:26 AM

sir maine b.p.ed.kiya hai kya mai tet de sakta hoon
25th September 2011, 10:47 AM

am i eligible for tet exam in primary level if i got 44.2%in secondary level? i have completed MA & also appeared B.ed.
25th September 2011, 08:05 PM

i am appearing in b.ed 2010-11; examination from october; am i applicable for uptet 2011 ?
26th September 2011, 03:05 PM

I am B.sc in biochemistry{H}, can i apply for tet exam
26th September 2011, 05:04 PM

appearing candidate are illigible in u.p.tet 2011
27th September 2011, 01:18 PM

I have 48.6% marks in b.com can i eligible for tet exam tell me .
27th September 2011, 10:25 PM

i have 44% in b.a. and 60% in m.a. and 70%in ntt and i m doing b.ed. can i eligible for tet exam.
28th September 2011, 12:01 PM

i want to give tet exam i have done M.A & BED pursing . i want to know can i give this exam.
28th September 2011, 01:29 PM

i hv taken exams of b.ed session 10-11 can i apply for uptet plz ans me ...........
28th September 2011, 08:13 PM

I am only B.A. can i applying for UPTET ?
29th September 2011, 07:23 PM

Sir,I am B.A. (S.C.)with 48% .Can I apply for TET exam in U.P.
29th September 2011, 07:24 PM

Sir,I am B.A. (S.C.)with 48% .Can I apply for TET exam in U.P.
2nd October 2011, 09:24 PM

maine rajasthan univ. se B,ED.kiya hai. kya mai U.P.se TET exam de sakta hoo.
3rd October 2011, 06:06 PM
saurabh abhijeet

hello friend,

Teacher Eligibility Test(TET).....

eligibility for TET exam is;

>> you should have B.Ed degree with at least 60% marks....
>>you can also apply as an appearing candidate
>>your degree must not be of more than 7 years

as you are a pursuing student so you can apply for the exam......
3rd October 2011, 06:08 PM

LAST DATE OF UP TET EXAM AND ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
4th October 2011, 11:43 AM

last date of up tet exam
5th October 2011, 08:35 PM

tet exam kab ho ga be
11th October 2011, 08:33 PM

Question Re: Last date to apply for TET exam? Eligibility criteria for applying for TET exam?

I have completed B.A. and B.ed from Kanpur University want to apply for TET Exam. Please tell me about the Last Date of TET Exam.[/QUOTE]
16th October 2011, 10:56 AM

last date of exam of UPTET.
20th October 2011, 11:57 PM

I am complited my graduat in BCA from Gauhati University...will I may appear for tet exam ? pls tel me now.........
23rd October 2011, 01:03 PM

Please send me UP TET Syllabus.
27th October 2011, 04:25 PM

Sir,I've done my B.ed from Pune University.Right now I'm in Delhi.I wanted to know whether
there is any TET exam in November?If yes plz mention if i can apply for the exam now or
the procedure is over?Plz reply sir...!!
28th October 2011, 09:27 AM

what is the last date of submit of TET exam application form
2nd February 2012, 11:59 AM

Sir,I completed my B.Ed in 2012.Can you say the date of TET exam in 2012
11th February 2012, 01:19 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Friend, As for as i am concern the forms of UP TET did not come yet. but
form of Delhi CTET has come. Here i am doing mention the information
regading to CTET.

Date of CTET Exam in Delhi:-

Sale of CTET applications form :- 20.4.2011 to 10.05.2011.

Starting date of Online application :- 08.04.2011.

Last Date of submission the application form (Online or Offline):- 15.05.2011.
11th February 2012, 09:22 AM

Please tell me that when will held the tet exam in 2012
22nd February 2012, 02:11 PM

i have done graduation B.A(P) from delhi university with 42.41% & i belongs to SC category, can i eligible for b.ed & which universities i can apply for this course & i belongs to delhi & tel me the role of TET exam. Pls.answer on my E-mail i.d......

E-mail:[email protected]
25th March 2012, 03:23 PM
manikparia89

I need the Model Question Paper for School Service Commission in English honours for West Bengal.

Please sent me urgent

Thanks & regards
Manik Paria
1st April 2012, 08:03 PM

date of TET entrance exam for UP? date of availability of application forms of TETfor UP 2012?
15th May 2012, 03:44 PM

I m BSc(Eco).B.Ed.I gave this exam in 2011. I want to give this exam again this year.I m from Amritsar, Punjab. I want to know when the next TET or TGT exam will be held in 2012.
15th May 2012, 07:06 PM
BIKARANT RAI

hi friends,

Last date to apply for TET exam? Eligibility criteria for applying for TET exam?

Schedule of examination Teacher Eligibility Test for Teachers Recruitment
Sale of CTET application forms
20-04-2011 to 10-05-2011

Starting date of online application forms
08-04-2011

Last date for the submission of online / offline application forms
15-05-2011

Eligiblity for TET is click here click here

You can get information bulletin related to CTET after paying Rs.500/- for General and OBC category and Rs.250/- for reserved category.. and can find related click here

and can apply for online after click here
date of examination paper timing duration
26.06.2011 09.30 to 11.00 hours 1.30 hours
26.06.2011 12.30 to 14.00 hours 1.30 hours

14th June 2012, 10:33 PM

SIR I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR KERALA TET EXAM?, WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE? FROM WHERE I WILL GET ITS STUDY MATERIALS?
1st July 2012, 05:48 PM

i am pursing j.b.t. jammu board in 2nd year. so i give exam
19th July 2012, 11:37 PM

sir please tell me last date for applying tet exam
8th February 2013, 10:44 PM

TET entries exam,last date pleace tell me know
9th February 2013, 03:28 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The last date for applying TET exam is finished and we can expect the applications from the next month or in the month of April.

So I suggest you to wait till the official notification releases in order to apply for the examination.

Thank you,