17th August 2011, 11:18 AM

Default Re: Syllabus of Computer Science NET Exam

hi gud mng which is the syllabus of SET exam
22nd August 2011, 03:54 PM

I have completed M.E computer science.Can i write NET examination?or is there any examination for working in government colleges as lecturer?
22nd August 2011, 06:14 PM
Jhajayantkumar

You can download syllabs from:
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/syllabus.html
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
3rd September 2011, 01:46 PM

could you please tell me the date of NET exam december 2011 for computer science and also plz tell me when will the forms come for the same.THANKS
26th September 2011, 03:12 PM
rajagoopal

Red face net exam syslabus

Originally Posted by shweta2780 View Post
I am MCA from IGNOU.. i want to give net exam in december 2010.. kindly tell me the syllabus..
18th October 2011, 01:22 PM

i am mca from ignou.but i am graduate in b.sc(bio).am i eligible for net.if i am then plz send me sample question papers.
27th October 2011, 10:35 PM

i want the question paper of computer science and application of june 2011 and i want to ask that paperII and paperIII are multiple choice or subjective? pls send the paper on [email protected]
1st November 2011, 04:18 PM

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus of Computer Science NET Exam

Originally Posted by shweta2780 View Post
I am MCA from IGNOU.. i want to give net exam in december 2010.. kindly tell me the syllabus..
Hi friend,

UGC NET 2010 Syllabus

You can download the syllabus of Test for all NET subjects can be from the UGC Website: www.ugc.ac.in and are also available in the libraries of all Indian universities. UGC will not send the syllabus to individual candidates.

In case of Computer Science & Applications, Electronic Science and Environmental Sciences, the question papers will be in English only.

So log on to the website and download the whole syllabus from the UGC website .

5th December 2011, 10:24 AM

can IT student give net exam??
20th March 2012, 12:29 PM

I have completed BE in e & c branch and M-TECH in computer networking, now can i take net exam and if i apply in which field should i take the exam. whether in computer science and engineering or electronics and communication.
24th May 2012, 01:38 AM

hi,Please give me suggestion, how to prepare for UGC net III paper. Bcz now it is in MCQ.
And is the same syllabus followed for net 2012 exam
8th July 2012, 12:20 PM
eangel950

Red face Re: Syllabus of Computer Science NET Exam

Hai,i am BE computer science final year student.I want net,IAS exam questions and answers.and also give syllabus.