11th September 2016, 02:59 AM
Re: Can I continue my studies now after discontinuing my studies of class 12th science 10 years back?
I have discontinued my tenth standard and did b.com in distance education 2003 to 2006 batch. but still i am not completed as there is only one paper is pending to get pass. Since i was in job luckily i didnt Taken it seriously. Now i am not in job and it is very difficult for me to get into a job again as because of my education background is bad Though i have 10 years of work experience. Now i dont know what to do further... Can someone guide me through Please Regards, S Kumar [email protected] |
6th November 2016, 05:37 PM
Re: Can I continue my studies now after discontinuing my studies of class 12th science 10 years back?
I have a backlog in intermediate 2nd year on year 2008 after that I didn't attempt. Now after 8 years can i appear for the backlog and continue my education...
Waiting for reply It will be helpful for me. |
28th November 2016, 01:10 AM
Sir I have completed my 1st and 2nd year in accounting nd finance from bombay Kelkar college I have passed in 1st rank can i can 3rd year degree in bcom in one year through long distance is that degree valid
19th May 2017, 05:54 PM
I did my mind. M.a.economics in madras university and due to my family problems I discontinued my 2nd year it happens 4 years back. It's possible to continue
8th June 2017, 03:30 PM
I completed 1st year MBA correspondence in madras university 2008 then I discontinue due to personal reason, now shall I complete this course this year and
7th August 2017, 02:49 AM
Hi, I had attempted my Degree course in 2000-2003 and left two subjects each one in IInd year(One) and IIIrd year (One) due to some issues I have not completed the graduation. is there any chance to complete my pending two papers complete in 2017
8th August 2017, 08:16 PM
yes it is possible. You make affidavit of your school gap certificate from tahsil office then you applied to graduation in any university also open universities
13th September 2017, 12:02 AM
I didn't finish my tenth class due to some problems. But after some gap I finished my B Com and MA English in distance. Am I eligible to write any competitive exams.
15th September 2017, 12:26 PM
I am first Complete polytechnic in mechanical (3 yrs) after[I have Complete regular b tech and open school intermediate are Completed in same years] , so no problem for verification in any govt jobs,examples of army rally verification of documents, tell me please, I am waiting
4th October 2017, 02:13 PM
I have completed my B.tech with Computer Science in 2011 after that i start preparation but now i want to complete my study. Can I join m.tech course after 6 year
20th November 2017, 01:28 PM
Can I continue 11th std after 7 years? I was discontinued 11th std and then successfully completed diploma 3 year course (EEE). But I need to learn biology for my oceans zoology. Kindly give some priceless answers.
22nd March 2018, 09:20 PM
Dear sir/mama, Diploma in mechanical engineering regular enter 2006 and pass out year 2009. But sir my subjects backs so completely diploma 2011. But sir same time year 2010 12th passed privet not regular.so my question is I am legal yes....or no...?????
Please sir answer Thanks Prem Mob. 9694947178 |
28th March 2018, 09:04 PM
I have completed my ssc in 2010, and I joined in DCCP diploma, in diploma I have one backlog, now I didn't have chance to complete the diploma, But I want to continue my studies is there any chance to join in B.tech
31st March 2018, 11:56 AM
I have done BSc in cbz in 2002 but due to early marriage I can't continue I was interested in doing further studies so now in 2018 I want to do MSc so please tell me whether my decision is right or I had lose the apportunity to study now my age is 38 yrs pls guide me..
13th April 2018, 05:52 PM
Sir,I have passed SSLC in the year 2007. My study discontinue 10 years due to some family problems.now i want continue my study. Is it possible? It is possible Please say way sir.
Thank you |
19th May 2018, 11:41 PM
Sir I finished my tenth standard and I left two years gap for puc now I can study and continue my puc and any problem will come in future to continue studies or job it any problem sir thank you
27th August 2018, 03:30 PM
I discontinued BS program for two years after finishing two years(four semesters), it is possible to continue it from third year(fifth semester)?? Please answer
20th December 2018, 01:17 AM
Respected sir/mam, Hi, myself from Malaysia but belong to India(Tamilnadu),due to some personal family problem i discontinued my diploma on 8 years ago,now i am suffering and re-grating for not studied...because of not study i didn't get any decent jobs,i need a decent job with decent salary...is there any possibilities to study again through online because i could not go back to my native and study...so i kindly request you people to suggest anything for me if available...i want to fulfill my studies desire,want to become something better than now among people...
Thanking you Yuvaraja [email protected] |
13th January 2019, 09:17 AM
Can I continue my studies now after discontinuing my studies of class 12th, 15 years back?
I was completed my graduation without 2, through correspondent MBA. Can I do now my 2, is this valid id I'm doing 2 |
29th April 2019, 05:23 PM
Sir I have discontinued my b.pharmacy in 2012 bcz of some family issues.. now am I able to continue the studies after 8 years. If I continue my studies after I'm eligible to to do job as a fresher in any company is it possible plz rly sir
14th July 2019, 02:23 AM
Why not ...definitely you can..please apply to degree or any other course that you need.you can check the eligibility criteria of all colleges & it help you more...& there was many entrance exams like NEET which hasn’t any age criteria...you can also try it...
4th November 2019, 09:27 PM
sir i have completed my 10th in the year 2007 and now i want to do my intermediate.due to some family issues i have stopped studies.is it possible now for me to complete my intermediate.
12th November 2019, 03:31 PM
I have completed my 10th Standard in 2002 and couldn't purse Intermediate, I did correspondence and completed Graduation through DR BR Ambedkar University. Now can i do Intermediate. Please advise as it is hampering my career.
21st November 2019, 11:46 AM
I have completed my intermediate 1st year in 2017. Due to some family issues I have discontinued intermediate 2nd year, now i want to complete my studies. Now is it possible for me to do open University....