18th March 2012, 01:49 PM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
i wanted to know about the fees package for mba in lpu??
plz send the details on [email protected] |
14th April 2012, 08:11 PM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
Dera friend,
You have not write your course in ICWA,so i have given Fees structure of Foundation course Fees structure of Foundation course - -Cost of prospectus is Rs. 200/- -Postal tuition fee (including study material) is Rs. 3500/-. -Oral coaching Fee (including study material) is Rs. 3500/-. Fees Structure of Intermediate Course -The cost of prospectus -is Rs. 200/- -Postal tuition Fee (including study material) is Rs. 7000/- -Oral coaching Fee (including study material) is Rs. 11000/-. All the best. |
16th April 2012, 04:34 PM
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University: EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year Thanks |
2nd June 2012, 11:32 AM
hiee,i have done ma BSc in clinical nutrition and dietetics and i want to do MSc in food and nutrition bt at LPU there is MSc in nutrition and dietetics......so plz tell me r they both equivalent????
6th June 2012, 03:04 PM
my 12th % is 55 and agrigate in PCM is 44.66%... can i get admission in engineering in LPU. I m in general category.. my emal id is [email protected] rply soon
16th June 2012, 07:20 PM
hi,,,i am hemant ,,,,i got 83% in 10th and 67% in 12th ,,,,,and got 59 marks in m.p pet ,,,,,,,can i get admisson in l.p.u and how can i apply and what is the total fee structure?
Reply me on mobile no. - 8962295714 |
14th July 2012, 10:43 PM
sir i got 70% marks in class 12 but mera physics kharb hua tha mai next year compartment dunga to ap logo ka clg mai mujhs mbbs k liye chance milega kya...then plz cl me this number 9401872969....(physics 43,chemistry82, biology 80)
2nd August 2012, 10:21 PM
G,n sir I want to admission in (EC) LPU. My 12th % is 75.4 & my aieee overall rank is 110124 & my uptu GN rank is 25429. plz tell me soon fees detail & hostel charge.
25th April 2013, 01:07 PM
what is the last date of applying the LPU application form 2013? i want to apply for B.arch. also please let me know the fee structure for B.arch students(hostel fees included)
12th May 2013, 08:11 PM
good evening,sir/mam, i want to have a request from you which is that i want to know about whole detail of fees including hostel fee,admission fee,eatables fee. i regard that i would'nt have wasted your time.thanks a lot. lease reply me fast.
31st May 2013, 04:41 PM
Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?can i join LPU at class 11th ?what percentage is needed for 11th class ?
14th June 2013, 09:36 PM
Ser/mam i am a commerce stuaildent and i got 74.2% marks in 12th class and i want admissionin lpu for bba so please tell me detail about it and also fee structure of overall bba .........??? CONTACT ME 9565120661 [email protected]
16th July 2013, 04:26 PM
Sir i have qualified neet but i have to take admission in lovely professional university.kindly send me the process of admission in lpu and the fee structure.plzzzz. Send me fast on my website [email protected]