20th September 2012, 06:30 PM

Default Re: DSP EXAM: Age Limit, Syllabus and Dates?

my age 33 Interested in Dsp cadre pls give me Sugesstions
14th January 2013, 09:31 AM

what exam shall i appear to becoming a DSP
8th May 2013, 11:40 AM

I HAVE COMPLETED B.A.L.L.B. , AM I ELIGIBLE FOR ENTRANCE TEST FOR DSP (POLICE) ?
18th May 2013, 06:00 PM

Hi,i need a dsp jon
27th October 2013, 12:24 PM

sir or madam ihave completed my b.tech and it is of 5 years.and it is electronics and instrumentation stream....am i eligible for the ips exam?
27th October 2013, 12:27 PM

sir or madam ihave completed my b.tech and it is of 5 years.and it is electronics and instrumentation stream....am i eligible for the ips exam?
27th October 2013, 12:29 PM
viswanathtata

28th December 2013, 07:23 PM

DSP EXAM is Conducted by the STATE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION.. It is a STATE POLICE SERVICE EXAM.. After Serving as a DSP for 15 years, there exists a Maximum Chance to get Promoted into IPS..
IT IS A TRUE INFORMATION.. YOU MAY ASK ANYONE CONCERNED TO THE DEPARTMENT..
13th March 2014, 10:48 PM

please ,remain silent ,if u don't know the right answer.DSP is lower CADRE than SP,selected through state public service exams.do not mislead and confuse people,post comments only if you are 100% sure.
27th June 2014, 01:57 PM

Hai. Is there any separate exam for dsp in orissa ? If yes plz say the procedures
27th June 2014, 02:01 PM

Hai. Is there any separate exam for dsp in orissa ? If yes plz say the procedures
27th June 2014, 02:16 PM

Hai.Is there any different exams present wihout Ips for dsp post in orissa ? If yes plz say the procedures for it.......
29th August 2014, 08:45 PM

i want to know complete detail about dsp examninaton,what r all the procedure need,qualification,exam date
18th November 2014, 06:51 PM

I am 34 years and Ex Defence person.Any concession of Defence Quota.(Age limit and education qualification)
22nd January 2015, 11:10 AM

After GPSC pass... which post of police can applicable. (Please list all the post) ? Means direct recruitment through GPSC in police?
18th April 2016, 08:51 PM

Sir, is there only three exams for becoming police officer.
1) Constable
2) Sub-Inspector
3) IPS
16th September 2016, 06:46 PM

My name is Rishikesh ray and I want to become DSP but I am weak in math how I will prepare this exam
2nd April 2017, 08:35 PM

What is the qualification to write IAS or IPS exam? please reply to my email: [email protected], if i studying BE (computer science engineering). what is the age limit to write the IAS exam???
5th June 2017, 11:41 PM

Does sport certificate have profit for police job for upper posts special martial artist
4th July 2020, 12:02 AM

Sir agar apan ko DSP ki tayari krni ho to apan ko UPSC se exam dena jrruri h kya. Ya fir apan RPSC exam dekr bhi ban skte h..
27th February 2022, 10:34 AM

My age 26 now I have how many attempts for appsc group 1 dsp exam?
Please tellme