28th July 2014, 06:57 PM
Re: How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School?
Respected Sir, My Son is studying in UKG. I want him to join in 1st standard in Sathya Sai Primary School, Puttaparthi. Is there hostel facility for the age group of 5 years? Please let me know the details of School Fees, Hostel Fees etc. Also please send me relevant application form. My e-mail id is:[email protected]
18th August 2014, 03:08 PM
SAIRAM.My son is studying in LKG in CHENNAI CBSE School.I want to put him in U.k.G. in Sathya Sai Primary School,Puttaparthi.Please let me know the details of the procedure for admission. |
16th September 2014, 06:20 PM
Sir, My daughter is studying in standard 1 at CBSE Course age 7 years. I want to join 2nd standard at your School, Puttaparthi. Please let me know the details of your School admission criteria, time, fees, hostel facility and also let me know your contact address and phone number etc ? My e-mail id is: [email protected].
24th September 2014, 12:25 AM
Respected sir, I m pratyusha , my brothers daughter is 5years old,n my brother is physically handicapped and he is poor,I want to help my brothers daughter,they want to join her daughter in Babas school,I mean to get admission in L.K.G,I want complete details about admission n hostel facility,plz send me the details of procedure.my email I'd is bathtub had at chance at gmail.com
6th October 2014, 11:14 PM
Respected sir, I want to know the admission procedure and date for admission in class 1 st standard sathya sai primary school, puttaparthi. Is there hostel facility for
the age group of 5 years ? Please let me know the detail of school fees, hostel fees etc. |
14th October 2014, 10:05 PM
respected sir/madam
i would like 2 join my son in 1 st class.how woulld i get application form.can i down load it 4om net r will i get 4om sending dd.m when is the last date.please give me reply 2 my email id [email protected] ph.no..9948040688..;9247212464 |
14th October 2014, 10:12 PM
how 2 get admission in 1 st class.please give full information
email id [email protected]. ph.no .9948040688 |
1st November 2014, 10:57 PM
Respected sir, I want to know the admission procedure of class 3rd std. for my son. So, pl. guide me. My email Id:-) [email protected]
27th November 2014, 12:08 AM
Respected Sir, I want to know the admission procedure from class3rd. Is there any online test to get admission in class 3rd? Please reply on my mail or mobile number
EmailID [email protected] 9901002369. Thanks in advance Regards,, Harish |
29th November 2014, 11:42 AM
20th December 2014, 06:31 PM
Respected Sir/Madam,
I want to know the admission procedure, fee particulars, Age limit for primary class. I don't know is there Nursery class also available for child? If Nursery class available than what is the age of the child will joining in the Nursery Class? And any Educational level or spiritual level knowledge is required to the children? Please i don't know the details. Kindly send me the full details. Thanking you. My e-mail id is:[email protected] |
7th January 2015, 12:59 PM
Jai sai ram
I want to join my son in4th class . .please tel me addmisson procedure details mrs.sharajeet kaur [email protected]. |
7th January 2015, 05:47 PM
Sharanjeet kaur
jai sai ram I want to join my son in 4th class.please tell me the addmisson procedure details sharanjeet kaur [email protected] |
8th January 2015, 11:29 PM
this is ANITA my DOUGHTE AND SON studing UKG st standard my DOUGHTER and he t studing i want to admission for sathya sai school i dont know how to apply and what is the procedure . PLEASE HELP ME. MOB NO 7411030108 [email protected] |
31st January 2015, 04:15 PM
my son is studing 7th class and he want admission for 8th class can i know the proceedure please give reply to my mail [email protected]
19th March 2015, 04:54 AM
Jai sai ram g
I want to join my son in4th class.pleasr tell me the addmissan procedure details [email protected] Ph.no.09417327362 |
27th March 2015, 11:56 AM
hello sir, i want my kids to join ur school from lkg to higher studies ,plz guide me how to apply,iam in karnataka sir,plz give me the details ,is that admissions have started or what ,plz give details sir,
29th March 2015, 05:37 PM
Sai ram. I want to join my son in satyasai primary school for lkg.His age is 2 year and 4 months.please inform when I have to join.and when the admissions are opened.my email Id is:[email protected]
23rd April 2015, 08:31 PM
Dear Sir/ Mam,
I request you to let me know the details of schools of sai baba available for my child for 1st standard, when can we apply and the age required for 1st standard. when does the school commence and other necesary details . Kindly send it to my personal email id [email protected] so that i can contact at the earliest and avail the opportunity. I am staying in bangalore. . Thanking you, WR, Shalini |
27th April 2015, 08:21 PM
Respected sir, I want to admit my son in Baba's esteemed school in class 7th. I have noticed his nature, inclination. He is totally different from students of his age group. I will be thankful if he gets the environment according to his nature. Please send me the procedure of admission on the email [email protected].
Thanks |
10th May 2015, 07:55 PM
Respected Ma'am ,
I Would Like To Know How A Student Can Get Admitted To The sai Primary School. My Aunt's Husband Deid And She Is Financially Incapable Of bringing Them up Soundly. Concerned Very Much I Request You To Help With The Details Of the Same. |
25th June 2015, 09:40 PM
sir my brother son is completed 5th class i want admiht in 6th class in your esteemed organisation he iS very poor his mother hss some times mentally ill kindly help me to join in 6th class mail id [email protected]
27th June 2015, 12:09 AM
DEAR SIR,
This is Krishna murthy, I was transfered from Rajahmundry to Visakhapatnam , My daughter"s are studying UKG and 5 th class. I want to join my daughters in Sathya Sai Primary School. please provide me details sir, my mail id [email protected] cell no 98 49 44 24 24 |
7th July 2015, 03:41 PM
How to get addmission for my child in 4th class and his age is 9 years.
please send the process to get addmission, my Email id :[email protected] ph.no.:9440073008 Thanking you, vasanta |
1st August 2015, 07:27 AM
My son is studying in 5th class and I want admission to class 6th in any of the Satya Sai Bhagwan schools in Andhra Pradesh. I have come to know these schools give the best of spiritual and academic growth to the child. I know I am late for the admission process but still looking for some hope that he gets a chance for the admission. Please advice on how to proceed about the admission and please give me all the details for 6th class in any of the Satya Sai Bhagwan schools in Andhra Pradesh and please reply to me at [email protected] Thanks and Regards Kalpana |
9th August 2015, 04:13 PM
My son is in 5th std,studying at panchagani boarding school .I want to shift him to Satya Sai school at puttaparthi for better and mannered education ,since we are from Baroda Gujarat we request for the hostel admission too,if all formalities,test done well. Can u please advice me in this matter.
28th September 2015, 03:10 PM
How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Baba'S Primary School for 1st standard and where we have to take admission form and other details about Exam for candidate& if any fee, hostel facility and where the primary school is near by kurnool..please mail to me:satheeshkumar3110@gmail |
24th December 2015, 11:14 AM
How to get application online for admiision to Ist standard in Puttaparthi primary school
What is the website for downloading application online Can I pay application fees online itself and get it |
26th December 2015, 03:10 PM
What is the procedure to get admission for 1st class in Sri sathya primary school? Please send me details to this mail I'd [email protected]
21st April 2016, 07:13 PM
Sir I want to seek admission of my son on 1st standard,whose DOB is 12 April 2011.what is the procedure and conditions for admission in 1st standard.is there any entrance exam conduct for 1st standard so please guide us for entrance exam preparation.and in which I have to apply for admission.please reply on my [email protected],[email protected] will be grateful to you. Narendra Singh.9561011043,9766603299
29th April 2016, 04:22 PM
Respected sir,my son is six years old completed ukg.during ur process of sending application and admissions I faced certain critical problems with my months baby.sir pleez if it is possible to get admission in ur school. I will be ever thankful if I get admission at this time.pleez suggest me to my e mail I'd [email protected]
3rd May 2016, 07:04 PM
I would like to know entrance examination date for class-1.
please also convey the detail admission procedure as I am interested to admit my causins to your esteemed school. Please reply to my email i.d. preetikadrolli1990@gmail Looking for your quick response. Thanks and regards, Preeti K |
1st October 2016, 05:41 PM
Aum Sri Sai Ram,
My boy is now 5 . I want to admit him at Sri Sathya Sai Primary School, Puttaparthi (Residential). Now I want to know that when I could be able to collect the application form and if the form is to be downloaded through online. The admission at Class - I is on the basis of exam or this is lottery based? Please confirm it through e-mail. My mail id is [email protected] |
10th December 2016, 06:17 PM
Dear Sir/Madam We have a masons family working at a construction site near our place in Bangalore.
With five daughters and parents to feed he is unable to send kids to the school. One of his daughter aged around 6-7 seems to be sharp and also very quick in learning. She is truly interested to go to school and learn.Since family is not able to afford i request your esteemed self to help me with details to admit her into residential girls school from primary. I would ensure she learns what is required to learn to get admitted to first standard as i am very happy to see her learning very quickly . I would be happy to sponsor for her studies if any. She is currently coming to my place four hours a day for learning basic kannada and english. Request your earliest response. Thanks Best Regards Suman |