10th January 2011, 11:28 AM

Default Re: TNPSC Group 2 Exam 2011 Application Forms dates and details

i apply for tnpsc group II exam year of 2011 , kindly give full details of instructions, etc.,
11th January 2011, 04:34 PM

pls can tell any one tnpse group I & II On line application website ?

Stalin.P
11th January 2011, 10:42 PM

Sir/ Madam,

Ple send mail me Group II Model Question Paper and Answer.

K.Rajesh/ Palladam. [email protected]
12th January 2011, 10:18 AM

How to apply through Online for Group II exam....What is the procedure behind that?
12th January 2011, 10:50 AM

Advertisement number and service code for TNPSC group2 ,2011 ?
12th January 2011, 12:27 PM

i have completed msc -nursing. what type of exam i can apply for
14th January 2011, 08:06 PM

is there any exam after march please tell
18th January 2011, 08:48 PM

i am attending first time tnpsc exam. i want attach postal recipt r not
19th January 2011, 03:04 PM

I ill complete my UG degree for april 2011 .so can i eilligiable for group 2 exam
19th January 2011, 04:38 PM

what is last date for submit the group 2 applications?
20th January 2011, 10:03 AM

when is the last date of submission of tnpsc group 2 forms of 2011
20th January 2011, 11:51 AM

PLEASE TNPSC GROUP 2 QUESTION MADEL
20th January 2011, 12:13 PM

i would like to know when is the last date for the submisssion of the application and how to apply for the exam
20th January 2011, 12:58 PM

tnpsc group 2
20th January 2011, 06:57 PM

where can i get the application form in chennai(valasarawakkam) for Group II exam
20th January 2011, 07:48 PM
thiru14111987

Default Re: BE vacancies

If any job vacancies for BE(EEE) in indian army, navy & airforce pls tell me
21st January 2011, 10:58 AM

for what post group 1 and group 2 exam's are written???
21st January 2011, 04:26 PM

gousiya
hi iam also loking for the group 1,2,4 plz tell me where the notifications available in the present.
22nd January 2011, 08:44 AM

Hi,howmuch fee for group 2 exam?
23rd January 2011, 04:12 PM

tnpsc group2 last date submit for application.
25th January 2011, 07:06 PM

how to fill the tnpsc group for tnpsc exam
27th January 2011, 06:19 PM

How can I get and apply online application of tnpsc group 2 exam, Pl. help me and give the correct WEBSITE to online applying, Give me the detail of required document detail to same.
28th January 2011, 03:47 PM

i want tom know about group II
28th January 2011, 03:59 PM

how can i find tnpsc group-1 exam date and details?
29th January 2011, 06:45 PM
prtk.co

You can check the below site for upcoming dates of exam.

www.tnpsc.gov.in
6th February 2011, 11:38 AM

I'm doing my BE final yr............I'll complete my course in April 2011 can apply group II exam
6th February 2011, 08:55 PM

sir i want to know the advertisement no
8th February 2011, 06:49 AM

pls i need to full details of TNPSC group 2 application form
8th February 2011, 07:58 PM

sir i am final year student, i am complete my course april of 2011 can i apply for group 2 exam in the upcoming date of 2011.
9th February 2011, 03:21 AM

Hello Friend
TNPSC stands for Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission which conduct the exam for recruiting persons for various services of the State Government of Tamil Nadu.There are basically four types of exam which came under the TNPSC,those are group-1,2,3,4.As you have mentined the group-2 exam so here is the details for the same.

Eligibility criteria:

1.You must be in between the age group of 18-30 years.

2.You must complete your graduation or Minimum General Educational Qualification.

Important Dates :

Date of Written Examination: first week of May, 2011

Availability of Application Forms: second week of November, 2010

Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application: first week of February, 2011

Contact details:

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
Omanthoorar Government Estate,
Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002

18th February 2011, 01:03 PM

I have to know when will you conducting the exam & which is the last date to submit the forms
2nd March 2011, 09:31 PM

ple tnpsc exam date
14th March 2011, 02:48 PM

capital of india?
16th March 2011, 11:28 AM

tnpsc group 3 examination when this year in 2011? what is the qualification?
16th April 2011, 11:43 AM

I want the detail explanation of tnpsc group 1,2,3,4,5,6 .
then by how we know the tneb vacancies?
26th April 2011, 05:12 PM

when will i get the call ticket in tnpsc group 2 exam
27th April 2011, 12:17 PM

Sir in my aim is i am doing somthing in my nation.if i want to start studing today onwards in an group II exam .i can start study the syllabus covered topics.it only help for me to pass the pare?
1st May 2011, 11:46 PM

would you please tell me when the tnpsc group 2 exam 2011 is going to be held?

shoba
13th May 2011, 09:08 PM

i did finish my msc{environment science}any exam or job vacant in tnpsc
18th May 2011, 06:06 PM

pls group 2 exam date sir repls my e mail id alexpandi.o.m@ gmail.com
18th May 2011, 06:10 PM
alexpandi.o.m

group 2 exam Date.Pls reply [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 01:25 PM

i want to kniow the group 1,2,3,4 exam details .
2nd June 2011, 03:31 PM

when g2 exeam date pl tell me
9th June 2011, 09:59 PM

when will tnpsc group II exam held on?mention the date please.......
11th June 2011, 12:19 PM

Kindly update the Group 2 exam Date of 2011
11th June 2011, 01:23 PM

Hai.. i want to know about the govt exam for TNPSC Group 1&2 examination for the year of 2011.How can i apply? Please guide me & reply me sir,
11th June 2011, 02:52 PM

Default Re: TNPSC Group 2end4Exam 2011 Application Forms dates and details

plz application form give me.
12th June 2011, 04:53 PM

I have done 10th,ITI,BCA,MCA...Shall i have eligible to apply TNPSC?? Pls rly to [email protected]
14th June 2011, 12:43 PM

TNPSC Group 2 Application Forms last date details
16th June 2011, 11:08 AM

when will the next group 1 & 2 date ?