15th December 2011, 06:11 PM

Default Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

When Will the result of Security Assistant be announced....
plz let me know sending it on my email address.....
would be very grateful.........
19th December 2011, 01:40 PM

i deepak kumar from bihar ''mai kisi jhuthe mukadma me fasa diya gaya hun jabki usi din mai ib[16/01 2011] ka exam dene delhi gaya huwa tha'' mera exam centre;SCAN;SARVODAYA BALVIDYLAYA NO-2BLOK,JANAKPURI,NEW DELHI'' ME THA. MERA ROLL NO-09043648, CODE-112688 THA. kisi tarah se koi proof ya mera admidcard mil jaye KI MAI EXAM ME APPEAR THA to mai bach jaunga. so plz help me sir. bcz its for my life THANKS FOR READ. MY CONTACT-9097553255,8409571087 AND [email protected] AND ADDRESS-DEEPAK KUMAR S/O RAMBIGAN PRASAD, MOH-KHARKHURA TARWANA, PO-RS GAYA, DISTC-GAYA[823002] STATE-BIHAR,INDIA
21st December 2011, 03:23 PM

sir my name jatinder kumar plz send me my roll no my email id [email protected]
21st December 2011, 04:53 PM

Hi Sir, i m Nivas P. Dawade i m studing in B.ScIInd yr. My co.Nu. is a 9960255748.

so sir plz i want a job immedietly. Thanks Sir
21st January 2012, 01:21 PM

PLESE TELL ME THE SYLABUS OF SECURITY ASSITANT (EXECUTIVE).PATTERN OF 2012
26th January 2012, 08:43 PM

I WANT THE RESULT OF SECURITY ASSISTANT HELD ON 16 JAN 2011 AT J&K. ROLL NO -19000739 UTPAL MALAKAR. MOB-9733516927.PLEASE SHOW MY RESULT.
26th January 2012, 08:54 PM

R/Sir
My self utpal malakar I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 16/1/2011 roll no 19000739
Pls send my result contact no. 9733516927
15th March 2012, 09:04 AM

please send previous question papers of security assistance in IB
3rd April 2012, 07:39 PM

do girls can join this if yes then how, please help i waint to know if is is possibal
24th April 2012, 10:48 PM

when shall i get the result to the post of SA/MT Examination 2010 at Siliguri, Roll No. 101122, Subhankar Bhaduri, cell no. 9800892507/9749048049 , email id:- [email protected] i shall be greatfull to you if you could kindly show my result as early as possible. Thank you.
5th July 2012, 08:37 PM

I want result of intelligence bureau of 2010 to my email id- [email protected] mobile no is 9609640443.my name is victor Banerjee.
5th July 2012, 08:46 PM
Victor Banerjee55

I want the result of intelligence bureau 2010.my name is Victor Banerjee.roll no-12080420.mobile no-9609640443.my email [email protected].
18th July 2012, 03:05 PM

Please send me model question paper for security assistant.
17th August 2012, 05:30 PM

HELLO....
I WANT KNOW THE SYLABUS OF ACIO EXAM 2012 OR BEST BOOK FOR ACIO PREPAREATION,
HELP ME

MY ID: [email protected], MOB NO. 8881234628, KINDLY TELL ME
5th September 2012, 08:35 AM

dear sir, plz send me some solved question paper of intelligence Bureau my email id is - [email protected]
thanks a lot .......
14th October 2012, 06:49 PM

Originally Posted by sscshandilya View Post
I Want to know the Result of security assistant in intelligence Bureau?
my name is Bhagwansingh S/O Ramprakash
my Roll no. 03023204
Sir, mene security assistant [executive] Examination 2009 ka Test Date 26/09/2010 me diya Tha. jiske result ki jankari mujhe nahin hai.
plz,sir result ki jankari mere mob. no.-9826142853 per sms karne ka kasht karen.
Plz,Reply sms fast
21st January 2013, 05:46 PM

result 2009 roll no.03022243 send 09425196499
2nd February 2014, 11:31 AM

please send me ib security assitant peper on my email trustmeangl@yahoo,com.

Kindly suggest me how to best book for ib exam....PLEASE SIR...SEND ME AND SUGGEST ME...PLEASE
Garima
18th May 2014, 06:05 PM

please sent my result this no 8897242897,my name is pyli.venkata ganesh kumar