25th June 2011, 05:04 PM
Re: Posts available in TNPSC group 1 and 2 exams?
my name is k.pradeep kumar, iam studieng B.tech 2nd year in RIT college (yanam). sir, i would like to write group 1 exams and what subjects we can thorroghly know and plaese give me the more details about group exams |
18th August 2011, 03:22 AM
RESPECTED SIR ,
AS I AM DOING FINAL YEAR B.E INSTRUMENTATION IN KLU... I AM VERY EAGER TO SERVE FOR OUR NATION... MY QUESTION IS .. IS ANY CORRUPTION INVOVLVES IN GROUP EXAMS SIR M FRIEND MAKE ME FEAR TO THIS SUBSTANCE PLEASE CLARIFY ME ... (SORRY IF I QUESTIONED IN UNFAIR MANNER) |
13th September 2011, 02:49 AM
I am Vignesh ,looking forward to pursue IAS and other group 1 posts. Please provide your valuable suggestions sir about the subjects and your valuable tips on that. My email id: [email protected] Thanks in advance :-) |
13th September 2011, 06:09 PM
hello sir ,
i am doing my final yr BE.i want to appear for the TNPSC GROUP 1 exam.I ve doubts regarding.,how to apply to this exam.So can you kindly send me all details about this to my mail id: [email protected]...? thank you sir.. awaiting for your reply.... |
1st October 2011, 01:35 AM
Posts available in TNPSC group 1 and 2 exams?
POST NAMES & VACANCIES - 1. Deputy Collector (Tamil Nadu Civil Service) - 13 posts 2. Deputy Superintendent of Police (Category – I) (Tamil Nadu Police Service) : 08 posts 3. Deputy Registrar of Co-operative Societies (Tamil Nadu Co-operative Service) : 23 posts 4. Assistant Director of Rural Development Department (Tamil Nadu Panchayat Development Service) - 17 posts. PAY SCALE: Rs.15600-39100 grade pay Rs.5400/- |
6th October 2011, 06:18 PM
i am vignesh doing my 2nd year B.E MECHANICAL ENGINEERING sir can i know what is the eligiblity for writing the break inspector exam sir and also under which group does it come sir and also age sir and ...... pls rly to mail id sir...([email protected]) |
13th October 2011, 07:03 PM
I am B.E., graduate(2011 passed out),i hav a lot of interest in govt jobs,nw i m wrking one private cmpany,so i cant go to any spl coaching classes, i m having lot of interest to write tnpsc group 2 xam,pls kindly give any useful information,pls mail me........... my mail ids are: [email protected],[email protected] |
21st December 2011, 05:43 PM
hai sir i'm sasirekha.i'm doing bca 3rd yr in ngm college pollachi.i have been interested to write tnpsc group1&2 exams.pls share about group1&2 exam details and dates.send me.my mail id is [email protected]
6th May 2012, 01:23 PM
I'm Nandhini..am an mca student..hw can i prepare for ias exam?..plz rply [email protected] |
21st December 2012, 05:08 PM
HELLO SIR,
Iam Kohila, completed my B.Sc(statistics)degree in psg cas, during th year 2002. can i apply Group1? and i want 2 know the posts in group1. my birth year was 1982 can i apply? please rply me.... thank you |
18th September 2014, 05:37 PM
i am not complete my degree now but after my completion i want to get a job .so please send the information about tnpsc exam syllabus and how to prepare myself. thank you sir my mail id [email protected] |