8th November 2012, 10:54 PM

Default Re: Total salary with allowances of an Assistant Commandant?

what is the cut off for for SC candidates???????????
Please reply
9th November 2012, 04:45 PM
AAI ..

HELLO SIR...........

Assistant Commandant 15600-39100 5400

Deputy Commandant 15600-39100 6500

Commandant (JG) 15600-39100 7600

Commandant 37400-67000 8500

Deputy Inspector General DIG , Junior 37400-67000 8900

ALL THE BEST.............
12th November 2012, 09:29 AM

wat will be the usual cut off for the ST in cpf acs
12th November 2012, 09:34 AM
govardhanmalle

sir what will be the cut off marks for the ST catagory in cpf acin written
23rd November 2012, 11:48 PM

What would be minimum qualifying marks in ac's exam 12 in written in general category for p1 & 2
3rd December 2012, 08:34 PM

Hey guys..My name is Ishvar Singh..I was selected in Assistant Commandant 2010 exam and was allotted CRPF. My rank was 649 overall and 180 in CRPF List. Is there anyone who also got selected in the same year in CRPF and got training letter for this. If yes please feel free to mail me on [email protected]...
Thanks in advance...
11th December 2012, 12:04 PM

I SCORED 247 MARKS IN AC 2010
MY RANK IN SECOND LIST WAS 32

IS THEIR ANY CHANCE OF MY SELECTION ???
PLZ MAIL [email protected] thanx
6th January 2013, 05:53 PM

Sir, I got 11th rank in CAPF(AC) 2011. Kindly tell me the tentative joining date for ITBP if possible.
8th January 2013, 07:15 PM

Sir, I got 11th rank in CAPF(AC) 2011. Kindly tell me the tentative joining date for ITBP if possible.
yur score dude...how much in paper 1 and 2 and interview...are u a reserved candidate
23rd January 2013, 04:47 PM

is assistant commandend is a Grade-a. officer rank
24th January 2013, 05:59 PM
purvi52

Post Salary Grade Pay
Assistant Commandant 15600-39100 5400
Deputy Commandant 15600-39100 6500
Commandant (JG) 15600-39100 7600
Commandant 37400-67000 8500
Deputy Inspector General DIG , Junior 37400-67000 8900
Inspector General (IG0 37400-67000 10000
4th February 2013, 11:28 PM

got 35 rank in cpf when will got joining letter sir
10th February 2013, 09:34 PM

Originally Posted by ashu2110 View Post
I am sure to be allotted CRPF for CPF 2010 batch as per my preference, I want to know when and where my training would begin. KAdarpur or Mt. Abu?
u will get training at kadarpur.
13th February 2013, 07:58 PM

what are the privelleges provided by BSF for Assistant Commandant and the basic pay too...????
21st February 2013, 04:35 PM

total salary with all allowances of asst. commandant?
23rd February 2013, 08:45 PM

Score-327 General candidate
19th April 2013, 01:06 AM

when will the training for assistant commandant 2011 in ITBP start??
16th May 2013, 08:44 PM
zan_rex

Hi my date of birth is 16/10/1988 will I be able to gv 2013 examination
30th May 2013, 09:29 PM

when any person be a assistant commandant in cpf so he got the red light or hutter.
18th July 2013, 01:20 PM

sir could you please tell me the separate cut off marks of ac exam 2012 .paper 1 and paper 2 for general category
26th August 2013, 02:21 PM

sir,, i am graution form... ksou... , mysore ...i am elligible for capf test ...
16th September 2013, 10:19 AM

plz tell me sir per month salary of assistant commandent
21st September 2013, 12:39 AM

how many times this exam is conducted in a year a
nd when?
23rd September 2013, 12:29 PM

HI FRIENDS I AM SUB INPECTOR IN DHLI POLICE BUT I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DOING THIS JOB FURTHUR NOW WANNA JOIN CISF AS ASISTANT COMMANDANT O WHAT SHOULD ME DO FOR THE SAME..............................
3rd November 2013, 10:28 AM

I WANT TO KNOW CUT OFF MERIT FOR ESM IN 2010
6th November 2013, 01:09 PM

I m in service candidate (already working in central govt.). I have been selected as assistant commandant (2011) and alloted. BSF . the training of the above said course will commence from the last week of december 2013. But till date no verification have been conducted. I want t ask whether the verification of inservice candidate is not required. If anybody have any idea plz share
7th November 2013, 07:42 PM

after how many days will a person get his appointment letter after his final selection?
10th November 2013, 03:10 PM

For a better performance
in iit jee what can i do .in practice session igot 40%.i want some suggestion.
19th April 2014, 01:20 PM

I am serving in crpf since 2009 and my d.o.b is 02/05/1984.I can eligible for CPF Ac exam 2014
27th April 2014, 12:08 PM

Is there any cota for Indian navy , indian air force serving person in cpf...
22nd May 2014, 04:07 PM

wat z the gap between written test and physical test .. so dat i can rush to gym :P ??
6th July 2014, 11:32 PM

If there stipens or financial assistance to training period candidate in cpf assistant commandant...and how
much?
5th October 2014, 09:28 PM

Sir' i am serving in army as a havildar and want to apply fot AC in CISF.My dob is 28 mar 90 and i am graduate now.pl guide me
3rd November 2014, 01:04 AM

How many marks are neccesary for cisf (ac) post for obc candidate? And which facilities are provided to the assistant command like servant car etc tell me abt books for study professional part in paper 1?
2nd March 2016, 09:31 PM

What's salary of assistant commandant acording to seventh pay commission