24th March 2012, 03:28 PM
Re: Live Discussion on GATE
Anybody want to discuss about any technical topics LIVE with others.
Anybody want to take some LIVE suggestions from others about your career. Anybody have any urgent questions regarding engineering and want answers immediately. For all of the above situations visit http://studychamber.blogspot.in/ Go to the blog. Click the Live Discussion Tab and explore your knowledge by sharing it with others. |
24th March 2012, 05:51 PM
Re: When will be the counselling of GATE for m.tech?
Look forms for different colleges will be available from the month of June and after that you can try for different colleges. For further details do keep yourself updated by going through any I.I.T website. So all the best. |
8th April 2012, 09:06 PM
hello my gate score is 305 and rank is 14148 please suggested the colleges i get admission in mtech(electrical) in ap i am obc condidate. the information will u please send my email [email protected]
7th May 2012, 09:57 PM
hi. Kalyani ji you hv sufficient marks to injoy continue service plz fill the form of counselling form of individual colleges to each.
13th May 2012, 09:27 PM
hi friends, i am shankar get qualified in gate 2012 with 11232 rank and 335 was my gate score,i want to know the gate 2012 counselling dates?
which colz am going to get? when the counselling starts ? best colleges in andhra pradesh as well as in india for m tech ? |
27th May 2012, 08:50 PM
When will be the counselling of GATE for m.tech?
I got 9500 GATE rank.please help me in selecting good colleges for M-Tech and update me all importent counselling dates and other detail about gate 2012 |
30th May 2012, 09:24 PM
helo sir/mam...
my GATE 2012 all India rank is 11820 (EEE) & score is 329... how to get seat for mtech in VTU university ??? ... do v have counselling & interview ?? ... & should i fill up the applications in respective colleges before counselling.... i kindly request u to help me..... thank u |
18th June 2012, 07:40 PM
18th June 2012, 08:52 PM
ihave got 29420 rank in gate and 233 gate score please tell me how can i appear for gatecouncelling
please email to my id [email protected] |
28th June 2012, 06:46 PM
am vidhya i got gate rank 33270 with 272 score under st category..i was waiting for the councelling but i dont have any information about counceling now the days passed the interviews in colleges are completed..what i have to do is there any chance of second phase
5th July 2012, 08:47 AM
i got 15,752 gate rank and GATE score is 348 (OBC). Please Help me in selecting a Best college for MTech.And give me the sites which contain all the details of colleges and corresponding counselling dates.please Help me...
6th August 2012, 10:08 PM
Hello sir/mam, my name is Harika.K, i've got my gate rank 30615, and gate score 271. Iam from Andhra Pradesh. Please can you tell me when will be te counselling of GATE for m.tech? Please reply me....
20th June 2013, 11:22 AM
hai sir my name is k.swetha iam qualified gate 2013 ,17000 rank iam sc candidate, plz suggest me which college i can apply for mtech? nd plz inform me the sites which contain all the details of colleges and corresponding counselling dates.please Help me...
15th September 2013, 04:35 PM
Counseling dates for GATE is mentioned on Notification.So according to the date mentioned in the notification the counseling will go on.