26th September 2013, 11:32 AM

Default Re: Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th CBSE board with 59%?

dear sir/ mam
can we do again 12th after graduation for improvement in my result . I passed my 12th class with 58% . please reply
29th September 2013, 07:29 PM

sir can i give iit by change board igot 60 in cbse board
19th January 2014, 08:12 PM

I am pass ghseb 12 in commerce can i repeat give exam as 12 science
7th April 2014, 10:40 PM

i have given 2 exams but my result is still to come. my exams have not gone good so i want to repeat 2 can i get adm. again in any school before result?
7th April 2014, 10:41 PM

i have given 2 exams but my result is still to come. my exams have not gone good so i want to repeat 2 can i get adm. again in any school before result?
24th April 2014, 01:28 PM

Dear sir.. I have just appeared 12 boards from Maharashtra nd still waiting for the result bt I know I can't score good marks due to some personal problems I didn't do we'll in the exams.. Now I want to repeat 12 again bt nt only 12 and also wait to repeat 11 too because my basic is nt clear up to the mark so sir pls can you suggest what to do... It's very imp fr me to right decision. Hopefully u will answer my problm as early as possible

7th May 2014, 11:52 PM

Sir, I hve got 70 percent mrks in 12th class but... I want to score more by giving improvement exam organized by hpse board but I want to know that can I give more then 1 subject improvement paper
14th May 2014, 02:32 PM

I am passed in all subjects with perc. 78..but I want to improve my performance to appear in jee advance next year..is it possible to reappear next year from any other board
19th May 2014, 02:54 PM

sir i want to repeat 12 so i need to give the PRACTICALS also if i apply as an private candidate????
20th May 2014, 10:08 AM

sir i have got 65% marks in 12th boards cbse. i want to do llb and in llb 12th marks are also considered. i had pcm in 12th. i want to improve my marks with different subject that is arts as i dont have good hold on pcm. how can i do this. can i do this by doing 12th from different board or reappearing in 12th or what??? it would be very kind of you if you help me out. pls???
28th May 2014, 12:22 AM

can i appear for biology exam in pseb as i hv completed my 12 with nm in cbse????pls reply soon!!!
28th May 2014, 04:38 PM

If I have given board exam with science subjects and then i failed in it , Can i give board exam again with arts subjects .
29th May 2014, 01:31 PM

Sir can i repeat class 12 by changing subjects from commerce to non med.
its becz i failed this time
And i have no interest in commerce
Plzzz reply
29th May 2014, 02:28 PM

Can i repeat class 12 by changing subject from commerce to non med
29th May 2014, 06:00 PM

i like to withdraw all my subjects of 2pu because that i have got 65percent in annual exam so i like to study once again the 2pu 2014.so i need have the information of last date to apply to kar.pu board
29th May 2014, 06:03 PM

i like to withdraw all my subjects of 2pu because that i have got 65percent in annual exam so i like to study once again the 2pu 2014.so i need have the information of last date to apply to kar.pu board
29th May 2014, 06:10 PM

30th May 2014, 01:13 PM

I want to improve my physics marks. I've got 77 marks. I've scored 85% in cbse
what is the procedure for it. Also is it important to give practical too or only theory exam will be conducted? ?
30th May 2014, 05:57 PM

I have passed 12th CBSE exam with 56% which is very low score. I wants to repeat it with all subjects privately or in the same school. Can I do this? If yes, Please tell me the procedure for the same.
30th May 2014, 05:58 PM

I have passed 12th CBSE exam with 56% which is very low score. I wants to repeat it with all subjects privately or in the same school. Can I do this? If yes, Please tell me the procedure for the same.
2nd June 2014, 02:45 AM

if improvement form is filled for a particular exam..and due to some reason the candidate cant appear in same....so which marks will be taken as final one,whether the new one i.e zero as cant appear in improvement exam or the old marks.when the form of improvement is available on the site.
2nd June 2014, 07:36 PM

if i want to repeat my 12 from cbse after passing by 76 percentage and then i want to go for one year drop for jee
3rd June 2014, 09:40 AM

Sir..I was giving improvement exam once...I didn't get good marks..I just passed. ..can I prepare for 12th from cbse again? ???
4th June 2014, 04:46 PM

I have passed 12th Exam 2014 (CBSE JUNE 14 RESULS), scored 67% in bio-maths. Can you please advise If am repeating for 12th again, highest mark will be considered or latest repeated one.
4th June 2014, 05:17 PM

i am pass in 12class in cbse 2014 but i got low marks then we can repeat 12 class regular
5th June 2014, 01:31 PM

sri iam fail in 3 subject in this year from cbsc board can i appliy in mp board
5th June 2014, 01:34 PM

sri iam fail in 3 subject in this year from cbsc board can i appliy in mp board
8th June 2014, 08:16 PM

I have done my class 12th with commerce with flying colours can I repeat my class 12th from medical stream. so as I am eligible for taking admission in any medical college.
10th June 2014, 03:26 PM

respected sir madam i pass out cbse board with 59% in 2014 but i am not qualified for jee i want to repeat class 12 can i repeat by mp board i want to change a board it is possible
10th June 2014, 07:44 PM

My overall % marks is about 62 %. I have passed in all subjects except physics. In physics failed in theory. I got 49% in chemistry and 56% in Biology . Can I repeat class 12 th CBSE board from other school. Kindly inform me as soon as possible.

with regards
Subash
16th June 2014, 07:35 PM

i failed 12 standard appeared from delhi, now i want to repeat 12th in andhra pradesh. what is the procedure
24th June 2014, 02:16 PM

Default Re: Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th with haryana state board

i have passed out my 12th in 2013 with 67 prcnt marks , now i want to do 12th again , am i eligible for that
1st July 2014, 02:09 PM

i pass 12exam by 48% and i want to be an engineer how i can do please tell me about it?
7th July 2014, 01:28 PM

Respected sir/mem...my que. Is that i m failed in phy 12th cbse board...& i give compartment exam...after passing exam...can i take 1 more addmission in same board & school bcoz i got % below 60....plzz answer...
8th July 2014, 09:15 AM

I have completed 12th with maths and now I want to repeat 12th once again but with commerce,is it possible?
19th July 2014, 01:46 AM

i have passed my 10th icse with 90% in 2014. but i am studying diploma engineering. is there any way to complete my 12th simultaneously or after giving some gap without regular classes?? please help me...
27th July 2014, 11:18 PM

Sir i m private canditate of 12th class i have compartment in one subject but this year i have clear my one subject but i don't get my full mark sheet .pls tell me how i get this marksheet
27th July 2014, 11:52 PM

Sir I want to repeat 12 science and I want to change a college for 12 science repeat what the process? ??
28th July 2014, 01:01 PM

Sir I know & want I have pass class 8th board. Can I sit in direct M.P.Board Bhopal Pvt. Exam of Class 10? Is it possible please suggest to me at soon.

Sudent
28th July 2014, 01:01 PM

Sir I know & want I have pass class 8th board. Can I sit in direct M.P.Board Bhopal Pvt. Exam of Class 10? Is it possible please suggest to me at soon.

Sudent
30th July 2014, 11:42 AM

i m a regular student of class 12 in a school in 2011-2012 session and got compartment in physics and maths in board exam and not want to appear in compartment exam, now i want to readmit in class 12th but as a private student in the session of 2012-2013.i want to know that i m eligible to take admission as a private student or not. please tell me.............
1st August 2014, 11:32 AM

i have failed in maths in 2014 cbse board exam can i give my board exam again as a fresh start
7th August 2014, 09:52 AM

dear sir i passed my class12th with science stream with 49.5% marks. then i give my improvment exam but fail this time...does it is possible for me to give 12th exam again and geeting good marks this time.....i passed my class 12th in 2013. now i want to take addmission in 2014 in class 12th...?please help me i am very need it ?
7th August 2014, 11:44 AM

I have appeared for 12board exams fron Bihar board in 1999.but failed in one subject.can I go for private exam from any other board?
7th August 2014, 03:21 PM

I had compleated my 12 th with 62% commerce strea.can i write the improvement exam.what should i do
24th August 2014, 02:58 PM

sir, ihave passed 12th from bihar board with pcm 70%but now i want to do 12th pcb from bihar board may i do this plz give me suggestion sir
15th September 2014, 01:30 PM

Can I repeat class 12th With M.P. Board after passing 12th CBSE board....??plzz rply
15th September 2014, 01:37 PM

have pased 12th from cbse and now i want to repeat it from mp.board can i repeat it
15th September 2014, 05:22 PM

CAN A COMPARTMENT(12TH) STUDENT APPEAR IN ALL THE SUBJECT IN SAME CLASS
1st October 2014, 03:46 PM

After passing 11th cbse examination, a student can take a drop next year for studying in class 12th cbse??
Plz reply.....