3rd February 2015, 08:36 AM

Default Re: Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th CBSE board with 59%?

I was bio student in 12 but now I am doing graduation and want to appear for 12 math exam in CBSE.will it be feasible???
4th February 2015, 05:28 PM

I got 65% marks in PCM iwanted join indian army as technical entry but there is a criteria of 75% marks in PCM .sir can I repeat 12th ?
4th February 2015, 06:22 PM

Respected Sir ,
I got 65% in PCM in 12th standerd .I have to join Indian army as a technical entry but there is criteria of 75% in PCM.Sir can repeat 12th standerd exam ?
3rd March 2015, 10:06 AM

Respected sir/madam
I Want to know that can i dgive cbse board exam twice if i get less percentage in 12 board exam 2015..
8th March 2015, 01:25 PM

I am student of pcm appearing class 12 ,all english and physics paper mashed up,so what can i do for %more than 75%
18th March 2015, 08:42 PM

hello sir ji pranam.
i want to repeat my 12th from cbse board i scored 99.98% in pcm but i want to secure 99.99% that is why ....please suggest me....
19th March 2015, 03:34 PM

I do 12 class board exam but i kmow that i dont get high percentage so its too difficult to get a good college for btec so wat will i do? can i change my stream in college?
21st March 2015, 09:40 PM

can I repeat 12th class cause my percentage is only 45%?

dear sir/madam
I m keshav nd I have passed my. 12th class with just 45%. so can I repeat 12th again from any school.
23rd March 2015, 10:58 AM

BUMS is a medical degree and i want to do BUMS bt i had passed 12th from CBSE with PCM.is there any option to add biology in 12th or can i repeat 12th again with biology?plz answer.
6th April 2015, 03:35 PM

Is 55% in MPC cbse board a really bad percentage? will i not get admission in any college with this percentage?
26th May 2015, 12:49 PM

My ward want to repeat 12th CBSE board as he is getting 62.2% in 12th in this year i.e 2015 his subjects are PCM, he gets lowest in Maths-48.please guide us accordingly
26th May 2015, 04:48 PM

Can I repeat class 12 even after passing 12 cbse board with 70%? I also dont want to appear for the improvement exams .I just wanted to do 12 again.CAN I ????
26th May 2015, 07:58 PM

respected sir, i have appeared from science stream and got 72% in class 12th so is it necessary to appear for exams from the same of 12th....
26th May 2015, 11:58 PM

Ii want to give compart exam in phy. If i pass the compart exam. Can i apper for 12 board again to score more gud marks in all sub.. plz do reply plz
27th May 2015, 05:34 PM
swanand thakur

Thumbs up Re: Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th CBSE board with 59%?

You can definietly give exam if you need but i think repeating is bad as it waste your year as well as it pressurizes you which is bad than any other thing. So according to me go with the marks you achieved
28th May 2015, 05:44 AM

Re: Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th 2015 CBSE board with 68.2%?

i have pased 12th from cbse and now i want to repeat it from cbse.board can i repeat it

mohd owais mansuri
14th June 2015, 04:22 PM

Can I Repeat Class 12th after passing CBSE board with 60%??....plzzz rpl soon
14th June 2015, 04:23 PM

Can I Repeat Class 12th after passing CBSE board with 60%??....plzzz rpl soon
15th June 2015, 10:17 PM

Dear sir,I passed 11 std in shardagram english school,mangrol,gujrat,i have my health problem so i have to change School in 12 std,so i ask you that I can change my school due to my health problem....???reply me as soon as possible so i take my decision early.
30th June 2015, 12:36 AM

sir/madam, i have completed my class 12 exam from cbse in arts with 75% marks and now i want to pass class 12 exam in science becose i want to change my stream. i want to study B.sc Computer science or B.sc Psychology or B.sc life science. so please provide me solution.
26th July 2015, 04:06 AM

I want to give improvement exams this year. Can I do graduation along with it, in case I'ld not continue it and score better marks after giving improvement exams to get a seat in better college?
26th July 2015, 10:47 AM

can I take admission in DU after passing 12th from Bihar Board of Open Schooling and Examination (BBOSE) ?
10th August 2015, 04:31 PM

I've failed the maths compartmental exam, and now I want to change maths. Is it possible to change the subject after the compartmental exam?
16th August 2015, 01:34 PM

I have passed class 12th in 2013 uttarakhand board.. Just by 46% and i m pass in every subjects. But i want to repeat class 12th by another school and same board of uttarakhand
So please tell me can i repeat class 12th?
28th August 2015, 04:54 PM

Can i choose maths stream after 12 and it only 1 year or 12 both class together ?
5th September 2015, 05:56 PM

Sir,i have passed 12th exam from state board in 2013.can i take admission class 11th again under CBSE Board in 2016
22nd October 2015, 12:17 PM

Sir ,
I have passed 12th(PCB) cbse with 72% can i fill the private 12 cbse form for single subject maths?
Plz also tell the procedure to do so.
1st January 2016, 07:25 AM

Can I repeat my 2 after graduation the reason behind this is I got 50% in my 12th class. I am unable to apply for bank exams .suggest me with good alternative.
25th February 2016, 07:17 PM

after passing the cbse exam with a low percentage and giving the exam once more will the second time report card will be clean or improvement will be written??
28th February 2016, 11:27 PM

Respected sir/madam
if I give CBSE improvement exam then can I get admission in a college bcz CBSE will publish the year in which we gave the original exam?
1st March 2016, 09:10 AM

respect sir/mam,
i was pass out class 12 from science stream 2015 . but marks was very low aprrox 64% . and i belong to middle class family . i can't afford anything thats why, causes of my family pressure i have taken admission in b.a programm but i m not intrested . my 1st semester is clear but i m totally confused what should i do ? i want to become an engr. but there are lots of problem plz HELP! ME...
16th May 2016, 08:56 AM

Sir I have got less marks in 12th(pcm) but I want to do 12 again with same subjects, if not -can I apply as a private candidate with PCM stream so as to improve marks in all five subjects.
21st May 2016, 04:42 PM

I want to repeat my 12th from a different school, and yes i will continue with cbse board and i really want to repeat and get better marks!!! please someone help me. Contact me @ 9404905889
My whatsapp n.o 9175561195
plz help me...im stuck
21st May 2016, 10:53 PM

Is it possible to appear for class 12 again as a private student even if one has passed but with lower marks. The issue with improvement exam is that we get two marksheets and not every university accepts it. So is there an option that I can apply for 12th exams again and appear with the students next year?
22nd May 2016, 06:44 AM

Sir I have passed my 12th class with 53% I want improve ment in my % can I appear with compartment students this year only on16th July.so that without any hurdle I can continue my couching classes of JEE mains
22nd May 2016, 07:24 AM

I have passed the 12th class from cbse board and I can repeat the 12 th class in Haryana board
25th May 2016, 03:14 PM

Sir I have failed in 2 subjects out of five subjects I.e, physics & maths . If I give exam again of all the subjects from my school ... Will I have to go school everyday or will I have to giv again preboards & practical exams??
30th May 2016, 05:18 PM

How can i do 12 again from cbse. I passed 12 IN 2013-14 and I have already give improvement in 2014-15 but fails in subjects.
21st June 2016, 10:40 AM

i have passed 12th sci in 2015 cbse , with 57% ,with one year gap i want to do 12th again with same stream from rbse this time, so help me how to go for that
26th July 2016, 01:05 AM

Sir I have passed class 12with 64 percent marks in PCM .can I repeat 12 class from case or other board with humanities.
22nd October 2016, 09:04 PM

Can class 11 cbse be repeated after passing in HUMANITIES with 90.1%.want stream to be changed to medical and want to repeat class 11 cbse .is it possible ?
12th April 2017, 01:14 PM

I have passed 12th cbse in commerce stream with 60% in 2013, but now i wanted to quit commerce field and take science stream. Shall i again do 12th with PCB subjects also my result will be valid for NEET or PMT exams.
4th May 2017, 01:55 PM

I have passed clAss 12 in 2013 with low percentage so I will repeat it again by regular so please tell me I will do not sir by same stream please tell sir
28th May 2017, 03:30 PM

Can I repeat my 12 class from cbse again. I want to repeat and get better marks this year. Please help me ?
30th May 2017, 10:27 AM

Sir I can pass 12th in 2014 with 55% can I give the improvement exam again to improve my percentage
2nd June 2017, 08:11 PM

I got 68.6% in 12 from cbse board but it is not sufficient to give iit jee exams what i want to do so can i repeat 12th class fro same board
4th June 2017, 01:15 PM

I couldn't secured 60% marks in 12th. So appeared again next year in different board and secured above 60% marks. Will it will be legal?
13th June 2017, 11:38 AM

I have got 57% in class 12 cbse examinations i want to give improvement examination in all the subject if i apply for that will i be able to get my results of this year of my appearance in the examinations or i will be getting the results next year directly?
13th July 2017, 06:19 PM

Can you tell me can I do 12th class repeat in same school,stream(commerce)and board because I have got 63%in 12th class?
23rd July 2017, 07:06 PM

Hi I am student of 12th class I want to take hbse in class 12th but the school has filled form from cbse board can I change cbse board to hbse board can I fill form from hbse. Please reply as soon as possible please